VOTE FOR WITH FONE U THINK IS THE BEST IPHONE OR BLACKBERRY.........
vote(s)
BLACKBERRY
31.8%
IPHONE
54.5%
HOUSE FONE..LOL
13.6%
djharry said
18:46 05/12 2010
VOTE FOR THE BESSST IPHONE OR BLACKBERRY
Kelia said
18:47 05/12 2010
iphone
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
WELL I GOT BOAT..............IS DI MADEST......
Team Blackberry!
LaDy J said
18:48 05/12 2010
iphone
Gt_Badman said
18:48 05/12 2010
i got neither mi have motorola startac!!
djharry said
18:50 05/12 2010
TEAM BLACKBERRY LOSSS
Konvict said
18:51 05/12 2010
SCOOPA-!NK wrote:
WELL I GOT BOAT..............IS DI MADEST......
look how it spell both
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
18:52 05/12 2010
berry mi seh
19:01 05/12 2010
@ KONVICT
LYNKZ™ said
19:02 05/12 2010
iphone
19:04 05/12 2010
djharry said
18:39 05/14 2010
AND IPHONE WINSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
DUGGYFRESH said
18:40 05/14 2010
i-phone
13:44 05/16 2010
Iphone... Never had a blackberry. But I intend to get one. The only major problem is that blackberries Emmit the most radiation than any other phone brand in the world.
DEPEND ON WHAT. BLACKBERRY IS MORE ORGANIZED AND VERY WELL TO USE FOR BUSINESS.
iPHONES ARE GOOD WITH KILLING TIME AND ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES... IT IS ALSO GOOD TO HACK
Dj_Fusionxx said
10:03 05/18 2010
nokia flashlite
~XIV~ said
10:09 05/18 2010
well it depends on which iphone, the iphone 2 is da bomb memba that, the first iphone dem have too much glitch yuh zeet, iphone has s way bigger screen which is already an edge, and come on, it has everything a black berry has in a smaller more attractive shape, the video quality mad, wifi, graphics, audio quality, speed, weight, its a longshot from a blackberry, the fuss time me use a blackberry it tek me about a half hour just fi type a number and send it
rayonxelnt said
11:40 05/18 2010
anything wid android OS pan it mi sey only it can really rival d iphone
IPHONE OR BLACKBERRY
BLACKBERRY IS MORE ORGANIZED AND VERY WELL TO USE FOR BUSINESS.
iPHONES ARE GOOD WITH KILLING TIME AND ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES... IT IS ALSO GOOD TO HACK