HOW TO INCREASE U RATINGS PON DI MDJ???????????????????????????????
HB13 said
19:52 05/05 2010
I WANNA KNO HOW TO INCREASE MY RATINGS PON DI ZONE... CAN SOMEONE PLZ TELL HOW TO DO THAT...
Konvict said
19:53 05/05 2010
ratings as in u wah ppl respect u?
killa e said
19:53 05/05 2010
come off lol
DJ FiFTY said
19:56 05/05 2010
, just mek SENSIBLE posts and interact inna d chatbox, and nuh diss nuhbody u zeet.
KrYsIs said
19:58 05/05 2010
HAHAHAH AIGHT YUTE MI AGO HELP U
1) Record a Video Of u PAttin ur head and rubbin ur stomach while singing (konshens winner)
2) Upload the Video On youtube
3) Post the Link On zone
4) Just kick back and watch the Ratingz Roll In (TRUST ME THIS WILL WORK)
ALOT OF PPL WILL COMMENT ON UR POST IM SURE
-- Edited by KrYsIs on Wednesday 5th of May 2010 07:59:59 PM
HB13 said
20:02 05/05 2010
RESPECT DJ FIFTY, AND BIG UP U SELF KRYSIS------BIG MAN THING A NO JOKE THING
20:03 05/05 2010
KrYsIs wrote:
1) Record a Video Of u PAttin ur head and rubbin ur stomach while singing (konshens winner)
3) Post the Link On zone
This works.
Konvict said
20:04 05/05 2010
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
KrYsIs wrote:
3) Post the Link On zone
This works.
quiva shame on u tell di man deh him fi show respect and him will earn it
HB13 said
20:05 05/05 2010
SEEMS LIKE A PURE COMEDIAN DEH PON DI ZONE...
DJ FiFTY said
20:06 05/05 2010
20:07 05/05 2010
Hb unless you have links to new riddims I suggest you interact with the members in the chatbox, dont be a troll and if you post, post well... All in all, you can tie dem with new chunes. ;)
KrYsIs said
20:08 05/05 2010
Serious thing 4real tho like Kon seh SHow Repect and U will Get it...
Simpac Music said
20:09 05/05 2010
HB13 said
20:09 05/05 2010
YEA MAN...RESPECT TO THE MEMBERS DEM...GOOD POINTERS AND TIPS..
GOLD MASTER said
05:51 05/07 2010
if ya become a mod , half of members gonna hate you
05:54 05/07 2010
shout GAZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA & drop new singles & new riddims everday
TBDGlamma said
05:55 05/07 2010
kmrt dnt waste ur time yute... u bill up u ratings an gain respect pon this an den dem tun round diss u kmt
CAN SOMEONE PLZ TELL HOW TO DO THAT...
AIGHT YUTE MI AGO HELP U
3) Post the Link On zone