DOES IT MAKE SENSE POSTING EDIT VERSION TO HIP HOP SONGS??--------GAMEPUN
06:53 05/01 2010
I HAVE A BUNCH A EDIT SONGS ZEEN
BUT MI WAAH SEE WHATS THE REACTION TO ZONERS. IF ITS A WASTE A TIME TO POST THEM OR WAH
23:09 05/04 2010
nah
quoolie said
23:13 05/04 2010
post them man, mi noh kno bout others still
DJ_FRESH said
23:20 05/04 2010
Post dem pun cuz mi ah radio dj and mi alwayz need clean hip hop..u zimme?
Fyahwall_Ent said
23:24 05/04 2010
POST DEM YUTE, I TIRED TO LET MA BREDREN EDIT MA HIP HOP MUSIC
23:26 05/04 2010
A TRUE INNO, ONE MI SEE SHEM DISAGREE OR DARK LAW DISAGREE AND OTHER PPL ENCOURAGE IT, ITS A GOOD IDEA
THANX
Caliba.45 said
01:01 05/05 2010
it mek lotta sence. i play pon radio sometimes and find dem helpful
dj slide said
16:24 05/09 2010
Edit hip hop hard fi get. It'll be appreciated.
Raja Pedz said
18:25 05/16 2010
dweet yout dweet and dun
djgemini31 said
18:27 05/16 2010
ANY TRUE PROFESSIONAL D.J. KNOWS DAT U NEED EDITS TO PLAY ON THE RADIO AND CERTAIN PUBLIC AREA'S.
rayonxelnt said
00:24 05/17 2010
yah man do u thing who to tell if atleast 1 zonaz naw go need it
wildchild23 said
13:56 08/17 2010
yes posting edits is great for me cause i play it in childrens party plus dont want to many raw stuff for the kids to be singing it out plus radio wise and making clean mixes
wildchild23 said
13:57 08/17 2010
they should make a clean/edit forum & folder
wildchild23 said
13:58 08/17 2010
dancehall & hip hop R&b & Reggae
mark watson said
14:02 08/17 2010
no it's not.............................post dem i really need some clean songs
dark_law said
18:27 08/17 2010
NO SENSE WHAT SUHEVA!!! >_>
capt Baker said
21:31 08/17 2010
it make sense, some party you cant play dirty song Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
NoKTurnaL said
21:58 08/17 2010
Yea it'll make sense, i'm sure enough DJs would appreciate and download them, don't know about individual listeners though. I'm surprised zone doesn't have a forum for dem tings.
ghettoforce said
20:12 02/22 2012
so long as the edit does not f*%k up the flow of the song, clean songs are best ask the music masters STONELOVE
-- Edited by ghettoforce on Wednesday 22nd of February 2012 08:13:54 PM
MRFREEZE said
20:44 02/22 2012
Mi bredda i appreciate da muzik clean more than anyting, respect to youe efforts and keep up da good work, DJ Freeze from da Bahamas frozen1dj@msn.com.
BUT MI WAAH SEE WHATS THE REACTION TO ZONERS. IF ITS A WASTE A TIME TO POST THEM OR WAH
so long as the edit does not f*%k up the flow of the song, clean songs are best ask the music masters STONELOVE
-- Edited by ghettoforce on Wednesday 22nd of February 2012 08:13:54 PM
Mi bredda i appreciate da muzik clean more than anyting, respect to youe efforts and keep up da good work, DJ Freeze from da Bahamas frozen1dj@msn.com.