mans wife jumps from her sleep and said," in my dream i saw big dicks for 100$, medium for 50$ and small for 20$".the husban said "did u see any like mines"? she said"yes it was for free".The vexed husband goes to sleep then jumps up and says "In my dream there were p**sy's for sale ukku bit for 100$ hold u man for 5...0$ n goodaz fa 20$". The wife said did "u c any like mines"? and he said yes!! a in deh di sale keep
DJ_Enzo said
09:17 04/27 2010
DAMN SHE DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP NUH RAWS
showsky said
09:21 04/27 2010
buum***booooooo cllllllllllllllloth
09:50 04/27 2010
HABLA RUPTION said
09:56 04/27 2010
LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
~XIV~ said
10:05 04/27 2010
so hold on vagina innah vagina a sell, that deh woman more than mutated, mind sharp she have all teeth in deh to
mans wife jumps from her sleep and said,"
in my dream i saw big dicks for 100$, medium for 50$ and small for
20$".the husban said "did u see any like mines"? she said"yes it was for
free".The vexed husband goes to sleep then jumps up and says "In my
dream there were p**sy's for sale ukku bit for 100$ hold u man for 5...0$ n
goodaz fa 20$". The wife said did "u c any like mines"? and he said
yes!! a in deh di sale keep