Hi Steven, Do I have your attention now? I know all about her, you dirty, sneaky, immoral, unfaithful, poorly-endowed slimeball. Everything's caught on tape. Your (soon-to-be-ex) Wife, Emily ps: I paid for this billboard from OUR joint bank account.
Cheating Husband stuff on front lawn
LOST DOG, Last seen humping his wife's best friend on hidden camera. Answers to Steven. To see this old dog practicing tricks with his new b!$%h.....
Hope She Was Worth It - Silver 5 Series BMW
Car Interior Ruined with Red Paint
REMEMBER- HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED!
Kelia said
12:14 04/22 2010
I like ......
-- Edited by Kelia on Friday 23rd of April 2010 03:08:31 PM
kingmarkus said
14:23 04/22 2010
dis maddd
DJ FiFTY said
14:25 04/22 2010
all dem gal deh now
Mafo said
14:39 04/22 2010
hahahahaha seeet deh him post it himself......ill-matic ooman deal wid him case fi sucking pusci all over BVI......Man wife ah move DAAAAAAAARRRRKKK!!!
LYNKZ™ said
14:41 04/22 2010
WTF
14:41 04/22 2010
THIS POST A MILLION TIMES
najah said
14:49 04/22 2010
King Bob said
14:56 04/23 2010
HHHHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
dark_law said
14:59 04/23 2010
si now a dem gyal ya mek man reach a jail n call dem infronta police and threatn fi kill dem--then get bail an gaa church wid mom an mek she tell ppl bout how mi close to god
NEVER EVER THINK A WOMAN IS NOT ON TO YOU..
Woman destroys husband car using pick-axes
Scott Kelly has got a small dick
Hi Steven, Do I have your attention now? I know all about her, you dirty, sneaky, immoral, unfaithful, poorly-endowed slimeball. Everything's caught on tape. Your (soon-to-be-ex) Wife, Emily ps: I paid for this billboard from OUR joint bank account.
Cheating Husband stuff on front lawn
LOST DOG, Last seen humping his wife's best friend on hidden camera. Answers to Steven. To see this old dog practicing tricks with his new b!$%h.....
Hope She Was Worth It - Silver 5 Series BMW
Car Interior Ruined with Red Paint
REMEMBER- HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED!
-- Edited by Kelia on Friday 23rd of April 2010 03:08:31 PM
dat mad yooo.., dem wont do it without a reason
dis billboard stuff crazzyyy,i like it