Top google "Why are" searches lmfao this funny yuh hell!!!!!!! roflmao
~XIV~ said
11:26 04/21 2010
By Canadians Why are Canadians afraid of the dark?
By Germans Why are Germans so hot?
By Indians Wy are Indians so smart?
By British Why are Michael Jacksons kids are white?
By South Africans Why are men attached to breasts?
By Japanese Why are you here?
By Russians Why are you looking like that?
By Swedes Why are Swedish girls so beautiful?
By Belarusians No questions asked
By Danes Why are Danes so happy?
By Hungarians Why are you fat?
By Czech Why are port numbers included in the tcp header of a segment?
By Malaysians Why are men attracted to breasts?
By Chinese Why are computers so popular?
By Spanish Why are Americans afraid of dragons?
By Portuguese Why are Portuguese called pork chops ?
Globally why are people posting colors on Facebook?
SOME OF THESE ARE IRRELEVANT BUT its still a good laugh some ppl can search some foolishness pon the internet lol this is one i did myself
Ashani101 said
11:35 04/21 2010
By Spanish Why are Americans afraid of dragons?...STOOOPID PPL/CNT BLEVE SUMONE RLY WUD ASK DAT QUES/DRAGONS AREN'T REAL
11:37 04/21 2010
BY JAMAICANZ WHY ARE JAMAICAN SO HORNY, FAST, BADMIND, WELL LIKED, POPULAR, CONIVING, TRICKY, LOVED, STRUGGLERZ, JUGGLERZ KNOWN WORLD WIDE
~XIV~ said
11:43 04/21 2010
nico
third eye said
11:46 04/21 2010
yawnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Kelia said
12:48 04/21 2010
and what about France google
UniqueTanique said
19:49 04/21 2010
kingmarkus said
15:56 04/22 2010
dis schhupid
King Bob said
14:50 04/23 2010
ok then
~XIV~ said
09:40 04/26 2010
yall are crazy
~XIV~ said
09:40 04/26 2010
you guys have no sense of humour honestly this is funny guys come on, these are stuff that are searched on a daily basis
By Canadians Why are Canadians afraid of the dark?
By Germans Why are Germans so hot?
By Indians Wy are Indians so smart?
By British Why are Michael Jacksons kids are white?
By South Africans Why are men attached to breasts?
By Japanese Why are you here?
By Russians Why are you looking like that?
By Swedes Why are Swedish girls so beautiful?
By Belarusians No questions asked
By Danes Why are Danes so happy?
By Hungarians Why are you fat?
By Czech Why are port numbers included in the tcp header of a segment?
By Malaysians Why are men attracted to breasts?
By Chinese Why are computers so popular?
By Spanish Why are Americans afraid of dragons?
By Portuguese Why are Portuguese called pork chops ?
Globally why are people posting colors on Facebook?