L4nd0 said
00:57 04/16 2010
cute..............lmmffao
00:58 04/16 2010
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Friday 11th of June 2010 12:47:10 PM
00:59 04/16 2010
UNU CYAAH SEH MI PUT NUTTIN TOGETHER, U CAN CHECK HAR MYSPACE FI PROOF, she cute yow
dane_hype said
she look freaky lol lik her still
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
01:02 04/16 2010
have the most ugliest set of women in the caribbean,them better thank
god that chinese/american/europe ppl love dancehall music if it was not for
that mix breed ppl was f.uck
i saw a pic of bounty killer & his baby -mother i was like wtf ..them man have alot of heart to lay down next to them type of females that a lot brain power to f***k* them type of gal
i
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Friday 11th of June 2010 12:56:25 PM
01:18 04/16 2010
a wha happen to her elbow inna the 2nd pic?
SLICE BREAD said
01:21 04/16 2010
pun yaah p**sy enuh "FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNOW KARTEL'S SHORTY, HERE'S SOME "HOT" PICS OF HER"
Simpac Music said
01:27 04/16 2010
badboys said
09:05 04/16 2010
di gyal look ugly an tuff yuh **** ah rock stone kartel ah push him hood inna............di gyal look like lisa sweepa
09:09 04/16 2010
WOW BADDA DAN IS STOOONED
STUWY77 said
09:44 04/16 2010
a nuh everybody photogenic. maybe this is one such case... lol
13:13 04/16 2010
TBDGlamma said
13:15 04/16 2010
Mafo said
13:23 04/16 2010
b****claaaaaat....Dis gyal r.assssssss ORGLY.....and her mouth tuff like one of Aidonia pitbull dem...
KrYsIs said
13:25 04/16 2010
I dont kno
Sando said
13:35 04/16 2010
jah no star, yuh wuda tink seh ti ting set betta don dat haha
Western A said
13:36 04/16 2010
lawd jezaz, them gal deh cant even si wha kinna underpants mi a wear
showsky said
13:50 04/16 2010
is wat that red thing on her chest in the last picture? geez kartel tumuck trang
-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 16th of April 2010 12:57:39 AM
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Friday 11th of June 2010 12:47:10 PM
god that chinese/american/europe ppl love dancehall music
that mix breed
i saw a pic of bounty killer & his baby -mother i was like wtf ..them man have alot of heart to lay down next to them type of females
i
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Friday 11th of June 2010 12:56:25 PM