A RECOMENDATION FOR THE BANNING OF MEMBERS WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE PRESENT.
HABLA RUPTION said
12:08 04/14 2010
QUITE A FEW TIMES SEVERAL PERSONS BREAK THE RULES WHEN NO MOD/ADMIN ARE AROUND. LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, SPAMMING, POSTING OF EXTERNAL LINKS ETC. MY SUGGESTION IS TO INTRODUCE A NEW SYSTEM IN FAVOUR OF WE THE MEMBERS SO THAT WE COULD BAN THAT PARTICULAR INDIVIDUAL. LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, IF 5 OR MORE MEMBERS SEE THE ACT AS A BAN OFFENSE THEN WE COULD CLICK ON A "MEMBER'S BAN" BUTTON, WHICH WILL AUTO GENERATE A BAN ON THE OFFENDER.
KrYsIs said
12:52 04/14 2010
Or maybe Have a Ban system with votes Meaning we the member click Ban along with the reasons and then other members vote if the member shud be banned and if 12members vote yes then the person gets a 1hr ban
madest-one said
12:53 04/14 2010
dat never go happen, not all mod's can ban... it all soon change...
Big-set said
12:54 04/14 2010
mi agree and dat system is simple fi apply too...good post dey ruption
15:23 05/03 2010
This site got to big and no one is managing it. S anyone could do what ever they want to this waste site.
JUVINILE said
15:24 05/03 2010
KMT **** DAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cobra93 said
15:26 05/03 2010
STFU AND GO AND BATHE ...YUH WANT TURN MOD SO YUH TRY ACT LIKE SMART
dre rulz said
15:30 05/03 2010
no comment
15:47 05/03 2010
KrYsIs wrote:
Or maybe Have a Ban system with votes Meaning we the member click Ban along with the reasons and then other members vote if the member shud be banned and if 12members vote yes then the person gets a 1hr ban
cant gave members that power becuz lots of ppl on the site are one sided & badmined
Star bwoy said
15:50 05/03 2010
Mi not even knw weh fi seh big woman thing
Konvict said
15:55 05/03 2010
LaDy J said
15:56 05/03 2010
ruption
GOLD MASTER said
08:39 05/19 2010
Mediazone Badman wrote:
This site got to big and no one is managing it. S anyone could do what ever they want to this waste site.
what you doing here ? you shouldn't waste your time my youth ...
& Sugar is managing it ...
ask Activeboard for the system