hmm weh mi start...I am female residing in d uk at the momment...i am hard working, full of jokes, can be a pain in d ass at times and very outspoken and have a naughty/ mischevious side to me but thats why mi frends love mi lol.i am friendly and a peoples person, i love music to the fullest, i love to travel and every oppurtunity i get i leave on a flight...
I have my own business promoting signed and unsigned artists. i am a admin/promoter/Dj for yorkvillestudios.com. i also director of road block radio uk (main station is based in new jersey).
i also sponsor/promote/manage my own crew of artists out in grenada with my partner in crime lol. i also manage a small business with my fren out in trinidad helping yutes to achieve sumptin good wid dem life..
I been a member here since di Good old primrose gang days, so nuh thinkin of retiring fi a long time yet lol
well i dont kno wat else to say for now.... but for now peace and love to yall....
dj naz said
08:47 04/08 2010
me naw fi read..suga a the bestttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Fy@hhyp3 said
08:55 04/08 2010
suga the best.
08:55 04/08 2010
WHAT IS THIS, THE BEST AND WORST MOD SEASON,,,,
KrYsIs said
08:56 04/08 2010
Sugarlipzz is the best admin..if and only if she come gimmie some 4rnt!!
08:57 04/08 2010
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Thursday 8th of July 2010 06:58:20 PM
JUVINILE said
09:00 04/08 2010
a real ting when dem did ban me a she free mw yu zimmi
09:01 04/08 2010
u get ban wtf
Mafo said
09:11 04/08 2010
javon wrote:
me almost disagree just because she free you
HABLA RUPTION said
11:38 04/12 2010
LIPSS A DI BOSS LADY
11:41 04/12 2010
~XIV~ said
11:43 04/12 2010
because my dream is to see her face
showsky said
11:44 04/12 2010
shes the best well except when it comes on to chelsea
~XIV~ said
11:45 04/12 2010
Mafo wrote:
javon wrote:
LaDy J said
11:50 04/12 2010
mi like har shi love run joke
00:50 04/17 2010
she av r gud & bad dayz ... apart frm bein admin she a very strict mom haha
-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Saturday 17th of April 2010 12:50:58 AM
04:01 04/17 2010
Awww bless yall for the ratings
But on a serious note the other admins do them ting too
@ Legend... yuh gotta be strict these days
jhandsum said
04:10 04/17 2010
mi no rate no admin or mods pon any website...dat is dem professional side and mi no play friend wid dat....but if mi an her turn friend...or at least friend wid benefits.........hehehehehehehe
LYNKZ™ said
13:00 07/05 2010
suga ahhhh ......
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
13:09 07/05 2010
ALL THOUGH MI A LOOK YU STILL SUGAR N YU NUH WAAH SEND ON THE CONTACTS AND A PLAY HARD, YU A GOOD GIRL STILL APART FROM DI REST MI NEVA TALK TO DEM YET SUH AS FAR AS I SEE IT A U A DI BEST CUZ YU COME INNA CHATBOX MOREWHILE N REASON WID WISUGA
Biography ** ADMIN **
hmm weh mi start...I am female residing in d uk at the momment...i am hard working, full of jokes, can be a pain in d ass at times and very outspoken and have a naughty/ mischevious side to me but thats why mi frends love mi lol.i am friendly and a peoples person, i love music to the fullest, i love to travel and every oppurtunity i get i leave on a flight...
I have my own business promoting signed and unsigned artists. i am a admin/promoter/Dj for yorkvillestudios.com. i also director of road block radio uk (main station is based in new jersey).
i also sponsor/promote/manage my own crew of artists out in grenada with my partner in crime lol. i also manage a small business with my fren out in trinidad helping yutes to achieve sumptin good wid dem life..
I been a member here since di Good old primrose gang days, so nuh thinkin of retiring fi a long time yet lol
well i dont kno wat else to say for now.... but for now peace and love to yall....
-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Thursday 8th of July 2010 06:58:20 PM
-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Saturday 17th of April 2010 12:50:58 AM