but differently from the joke..why those kids sucking the cow ass ..jah knw life star
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
13:31 04/07 2010
TBDGlamma said
13:31 04/07 2010
woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
13:32 04/07 2010
noooooooo man, DA ON YAH MADDDDD, MAFO A TEK A PAGE OUTTA GAMEPUN'S BOOK
BOUNTY VOICE* YUUUUUTE GUH EAZY!!!!
Mafo said
13:33 04/07 2010
noooooooo man, DA ON YAH MADDDDD, MAFO A TEK A PAGE OUTTA GAMEPUN'S BOOK
BOUNTY VOICE* YUUUUUTE GUH EAZY!!!!
from day one him nuh hear leave me alone...now me drop him file...seeet deh
tell him stop him bowers manners
Fyahwall_Ent said
13:34 04/07 2010
FURKER U
13:37 04/07 2010
dj naz wrote:
but differently from the joke..why those kids sucking the cow ass ..jah knw life star
THIS PICTURE WAS FROM SOMALIA, ACTUALLY ITS THE COW URINE THEM A DRINK, CAUSE WATER COME EEN LIKE GOLD A DEM PLACE DEH, THE REBELS NUH WAAH FEED THE PPL, LONG TIME THESE THINGS A GWAAN, THIS PIC WAS FROM 92 93, U SHUDDA SEE THE REST...DISTURBING BAD.............AND THE MAN WHO TEK THEM COMMIT SUICIDE AFTER THAT, SO U KNOW SEH IT GET TO HIM BRAIN
14:06 04/07 2010
dj NiggaRas said
14:27 04/07 2010
???
shotta54 said
14:30 04/07 2010
WWWWWWWWTFUUUUUUCCCCKKKK YOUTH STOPPPPPP PLEASE JUS STOP IT NUH GOOOD FOR YOUUUU....
The mysterious tribe of bowers and their cows roam on the islands of BVI
This is the only nation in the world, which practices a very unusual tradition with no remorse.
Their children eat cow's menstrual matter until they get married and then they
Continue the traditions with their wife....The "Bowcyat Tribe" believe that
Their mouth water can impregnate their wives....Some here on the zone even
Boast having bred their wives 4 times, using this uncouth tradition. If you see a member
Of the "Bowcyat tribe" in your area shoot on site...as they be the cause of this terrible drought...
Their tongues are so stiff they have been known to suck rivers dry
from day one him nuh hear leave me alone...now me drop him file...seeet deh
tell him stop him bowers manners
THIS PICTURE WAS FROM SOMALIA, ACTUALLY ITS THE COW URINE THEM A DRINK, CAUSE WATER COME EEN LIKE GOLD A DEM PLACE DEH, THE REBELS NUH WAAH FEED THE PPL, LONG TIME THESE THINGS A GWAAN, THIS PIC WAS FROM 92 93, U SHUDDA SEE THE REST...DISTURBING BAD.............AND THE MAN WHO TEK THEM COMMIT SUICIDE AFTER THAT, SO U KNOW SEH IT GET TO HIM BRAIN