Gave this older lady the business last night and the gyal start tell me tings like I couldn't wait to see you, it is so it big. Telling me she wanted me since training...etc.
Wasn't sure if she was just doing that to get me off (didn't work) or if she was just letting everything out.
Cause the things she was saying, I would only hear in a blue movie.
calcetaz said
11:29 05/08 2010
kk
bakanal 45 said
11:32 05/08 2010
seen
08:16 05/13 2010
we seh any old ting fi mek yuh give us wha we want
showsky said
08:17 05/13 2010
well ladies luv boost we ego eno them eva a fake it still
tassie said
08:19 05/13 2010
lmaoooo
TBDGlamma said
08:21 05/13 2010
Kelia said
09:10 05/13 2010
lol Showsky is right. Sometimes girls love to boost men's ego....
-- Edited by Kelia on Monday 26th of July 2010 12:21:32 PM
Gave this older lady the business last night and the gyal start tell me tings like I couldn't wait to see you, it is so it big. Telling me she wanted me since training...etc.
Wasn't sure if she was just doing that to get me off (didn't work) or if she was just letting everything out.
Cause the things she was saying, I would only hear in a blue movie.
-- Edited by Kelia on Monday 26th of July 2010 12:21:32 PM