D J NAZ --- i got my bug beside me..looooooooooooool music in his engin got me listeining..bad so
dj naz said
09:40 04/05 2010
-- Edited by dj naz on Monday 5th of April 2010 09:55:37 AM
dj naz said
10:01 04/05 2010
this applez me want put in mi bio
ackein said
10:03 04/05 2010
mad it hot
TBDGlamma said
10:05 04/05 2010
copy and paste it into the box where u fill in all the info for your bio and if that dnt work, right click on the image then click copy image location, choose the add image button in the bio box and paste the code that would have been saved from clicking copy image location.
Hope it works !
p.s. dont ask fi help when mi
spawn said
10:05 04/05 2010
hot nadz hot
dj naz said
10:09 04/05 2010
*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:
copy and paste it into the box where u fill in all the info for your bio and if that dnt work, right click on the image then click copy image location, choose the add image button in the bio box and paste the code that would have been saved from clicking copy image location. Hope it works !
p.s. dont ask fi help when mi
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa me get it...box weed out yah mouth ....opps so srry..grin to the side ..lol oweeeeeeeeeee
Architek9 said
10:28 04/05 2010
sexy naz, cool sexy naz mmm lol. pics look good bless u.
10:30 04/05 2010
I WISH I WAS THAT BUGGY, SAME WAY MI*CENSORED*
PUN BEHAVE YUHSELF............. A NAZ INNO,MEMBA
kangol19 said
10:31 04/05 2010
sexy wow
Raja Pedz said
10:33 04/05 2010
Kelia said
10:34 04/05 2010
nice pic
mr_charm said
10:36 04/05 2010
Di Picture Fresh Dj Naz.... Look Good no raaash
Stunna_09 said
22:43 04/05 2010
DAAAAAAMMMMMMNNNNN!!!!!!!! THTS the definition of Swagg.....U r killin it..
ICE_COLD said
22:46 04/05 2010
Go deh mi sistah
silence989 said
22:48 04/05 2010
HOT MODEL POSE !!!
Legen said
22:49 04/05 2010
mhm... nice! look like u like tek pikcha. Tek some more fi di man dem. Dweet.
Fy@hhyp3 said
22:52 04/05 2010
NAZ SEXY.
BUG LOOK LIKE IT WANT WASH. TO FART C L A W T
22:53 04/05 2010
NICE
16:09 04/07 2010
EXPOSING MI PROPERTY AND MEK MAN A SAY IT PHAT
-- Edited by dj naz on Monday 5th of April 2010 09:55:37 AM