SHAMEFUL!!! NEW PARENTS . . . WATCH CLOSE . . . THIS IS HOW YOU SHOULD NOT TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THEIR A-B-CS!!
TBDGlamma said
12:37 04/03 2010
SHAMEFUL!!! NEW PARENTS . . . WATCH CLOSE . . . THIS IS HOW YOU SHOULD NOT TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THEIR A-B-CS!! (WARNING - IF YOU HATE GHETTONESS . . . DON'T CLICK HERE)
We can berely understand what that dude was saying, but we THINK we heard him say "B is for BEE-ple" and "I is for IGG-A-LOW" and "V is for VURRR-JUNZ"
Dj Anthony said
12:50 04/03 2010
it no bad can gawn..............but a frigery th\e youth say lol
Memphis said
13:32 04/03 2010
bs
quoolie said
01:42 04/04 2010
u dont kno ur heh bhi si....... how the bwoy chat so? although him can gwaan
Sando said
01:46 04/04 2010
dah mon deh fi tek out di rusty zinc inna im mout suh im cyah talk betta
01:46 04/04 2010
wtf
02:01 04/04 2010
WTF IS HE SAYIN
02:05 04/04 2010
kmt waste man
ICE_COLD said
02:10 04/04 2010
02:14 04/04 2010
eh bi see eh bi see
MRVIBES said
02:29 04/04 2010
AH WE AH DI IDIOT.......FOR WAHTCHIN HIM
Kelia said
09:19 04/04 2010
I understand nothing
dappa75wifie said
13:22 04/04 2010
great way to teach kids the ABC kids love music and learn well thru it so great move on this man teaching skills ..................but damn that man mouth heavy wha him have in deh? steal ? blow wow
13:23 04/04 2010
well its a good way to teach kids their abc
dappa75wifie said
13:25 04/04 2010
lol nah vibes early childhood education seh kids learn the best with music ....its a proven fact fe real lololol but yes dem could ha picked a person that can speak clear fe real .....lolol
SHAMEFUL!!! NEW PARENTS . . . WATCH CLOSE . . . THIS IS HOW YOU SHOULD NOT TEACH YOUR CHILDREN THEIR A-B-CS!! (WARNING - IF YOU HATE GHETTONESS . . . DON'T CLICK HERE)
We can berely understand what that dude was saying, but we THINK we heard him say "B is for BEE-ple" and "I is for IGG-A-LOW" and "V is for VURRR-JUNZ"