Face your partner, standing with your legs shoulder width apart. Take your left foot and turn it out to the side while keeping your right one facing forward. Have him widen his stance, with his legs about three feet apart, and then ask him to bend his knees ever-so-slightly. Wrap your arms around his neck and have him put his arms snugly around your lower back. Heres where it gets a little tricky: Pull your right leg up and place your right foot on his left shoulder, keeping your right knee bent. As he slowly enters you, ease into the vertical split by sliding your calf as far up his left shoulder as you comfortably can.
DJ_Enzo said
15:58 03/24 2010
SHE AFFI CAN BEND FI REACH PON MY SHOULDER MI 6FT 3IN TALL
HABLA RUPTION said
15:59 03/24 2010
STEPPZ............DIS ONLY WORK WID SLIMMAS................
01:06 03/29 2010
affi go grease me joints fi da 1 ya man
06:09 03/29 2010
quiva
This position is good if your man nah too tall lol
07:45 03/29 2010
ssugarlipss (Admin) wrote:
quiva
use a chair /the bed or something to get it up there nothing cant stop the fock
23:36 03/29 2010
but wa happen if we not the same height....mi gon go on step ladder then fling it up
MZHearTless said
02:50 03/30 2010
08:01 03/30 2010
Ill-matic wrote:
quiva
last time me stand on the bed to fling my foot pon shoulder and me slip off the bed and nearly damage myself in more than one place
Raja Pedz said
05:08 04/01 2010
me ka do that me 2 long
Kelia said
19:21 04/05 2010
Ill-matic wrote:
quiva
last time me stand on the bed to fling my foot pon shoulder and me slip off the bed and nearly damage myself in more than one place
dark_law said
19:34 04/05 2010
Harpz said
09:36 04/07 2010
Doesn't work with every girl but that is a pretty cool position.
Erotic Instructions: