MEN WOULD YOU KISS HALLIE BERRY FOR US$25 MILLION? PON HAR LIPS
djharry said
21:22 03/19 2010
-- Edited by djharry on Friday 19th of March 2010 09:22:43 PM
-- Edited by djharry on Saturday 20th of March 2010 06:05:28 PM
21:28 03/19 2010
THIS MUST BE A RHETHORICAL QUESTION, why she and Jammie Fox a kiss?
LaDy J said
21:29 03/19 2010
wen dem kiss
Raydoggs said
21:30 03/19 2010
is that a question
musicman_77_99 said
21:30 03/19 2010
hell yess i would....even for free.
BREEDA said
21:31 03/19 2010
dappa75 wrote:
THIS MUST BE A RHETHORICAL QUESTION, why she and Jammie Fox a kiss?
that me a say dappa
+0p$h0++@ said
21:32 03/19 2010
which part? cuz cant be her mouth u're talking bout for 25 mio
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
21:32 03/19 2010
SO FOCKIN............TELL U BOUT IGLERS...KIND A QUESTION THIS...I'LL KISS ALLE BERRY....BIG TOE FI FREE...
JUVINILE said
21:33 03/19 2010
we this mean??
Konvict said
21:33 03/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
suh a which part u wah kiss fi 25 mill
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
21:34 03/19 2010
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
+0p$h0++@ said
21:36 03/19 2010
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
every part. and anybody say he wouldnt is either a liar or insane. or already got 25 mio
LaDy J said
21:38 03/19 2010
shotta
Konvict said
21:39 03/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
every part. and anybody say he wouldnt is either a liar or insane. or already got 25 mio
suh that mean u wudda kiss the @$$ and kiss up the pumz shotta yah luuu enuh u nuh know a wah name pride and dignity
bad indian said
21:39 03/19 2010
QUESTION DEH SOUND A WAY......CAUSE EVEN NUFF A DI GIRL DEM WUDDA KISS HER FI 25 MIL.....WHERE IS THE QUESTON???????
Dj_ChuCx said
21:40 03/19 2010
%$^ry post di uth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
21:42 03/19 2010
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
suh that mean u wudda kiss the @$$ and kiss up the pumz shotta yah luuu enuh u nuh know a wah name pride and dignity
........WAH PRIDE N DIGNITY..MEAN AGAIN........THE...MAN GET .....WHEN HIM HEAR BOUT $25MILLI...MAN DUH ANY THING...
+0p$h0++@ said
21:43 03/19 2010
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
of course i have. but i also have some common sense, which tells me that there wont be a easier way to get 25 mio ever again. so u're the insane type one kon?
Konvict said
21:45 03/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
of course i have. but i also have some common sense, which tells me that there wont be a easier way to get 25 mio ever again. so u're the insane type one kon?
nah mek money mek mi do things weh guh against my moral pride and dignity a dweet u can gwaan kiss up pumz yah wabble star
radkin said
21:45 03/19 2010
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
KonvictŠ wrote:
+0p$h0++@ (Mod) wrote:
looooooooooooooooooool.......
ANYWAY A RUBBISH QUESTION THAT STILL!!!! EVERY MAN WOULD KISS HER FOR FREE
-- Edited by djharry on Friday 19th of March 2010 09:22:43 PM
-- Edited by djharry on Saturday 20th of March 2010 06:05:28 PM
that me a say dappa
nah mek money mek mi do things weh guh against my moral
pride and dignity a dweet u can gwaan kiss up pumz
yah wabble star