On two occasions, I was in the chat room listening to the radio and some songs about ladies winning, or bending over were been played, and I posted these emotions and respectively. So I would like to know if there is a rule that says that certain emotions are for females and certain emotions are for males...namely the ones I just posted above.
I want to know your views
-- Edited by Dj Dre4life on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 12:40:30 AM
Dj Dre4life said
09:45 03/17 2010
Hey peeps I need your opinion
LYNKZ said
09:47 03/17 2010
YOU LUUUU DEM EMO.... DEH AFFI FEMALES...
-- Edited by Blazefire on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 09:53:26 AM
Don G said
09:48 03/17 2010
Lol
Dj Dre4life said
09:50 03/17 2010
I DIDNT SAY I WAS THE ONE BENDING OVER OR A WINE
showsky said
09:51 03/17 2010
blaze
Dj Dre4life said
09:58 03/17 2010
FIRST THING MI NAH BEND OVA, NOR NO MAN NUH SUPPOSE FI A BEND OVA SO MI NUH KNOW WEH SOME MAN A TRY PULL OFF
pretty gaza girl said
09:59 03/17 2010
TBDGlamma said
10:01 03/17 2010
women onlyyyyyyyyyy unu a luuuuuuuuuuu
dj naz said
10:01 03/17 2010
GWAN GO BEN OVER NUH AN GRAB UP U CRACTHES
Big-set said
10:04 03/17 2010
jah kno seh dem emote deh a fi oooman and batti man, but batti man get bun out so ooman fi ALONE fi use dem ting ute
LYNKZ said
10:05 03/17 2010
ME NAH VOTE ME A BUNNN A cah u LUUUUU AS ****CC
Mafo said
10:14 03/17 2010
dj naz wrote:
GWAN GO BEN OVER NUH AN GRAB UP U CRACTHES
certain ting is a mistake.....but when him try defend doing dem ting deh dat way......is like him really wah take naz advice
Dj Dre4life said
10:23 03/17 2010
HEAR MI NUH, MI NEVA KNOW SEH DEM EMOTIONS DEH A FI FEMALES ONLY, THEN MI NAH SUPPORT NOW *****MAN THING, SO HERE WAH MI ACCEPT MY MISTAKE, AND A MAN SEH MI FI TECH NAZ ADVICE, MI ONLY TEK POSITIVE ADVICE....TO ME DAH ONE DEH NEGATIVE.....RESPECT FI DI INPUT STILL PEEPS
11:00 03/17 2010
DRE THATS LIKE IF U AT A PASSA PASSA AND A WINE UP AND A GET LICK WID LIGHT WIGHT AND WHEELBORROW.
A WOMAN TING DAT
Dj Dre4life said
11:01 03/17 2010
RESPECT YUTE BUT THERE WAS NO RULES ABOUT IT, BUT IS A MISTAKE...SO MI DONE WID DAT
NoKTurnaL said
21:11 03/17 2010
It should be common sense, no rules needed. I neva use eitha of dem except if i talking to a girl and ask her fi buss one lol.
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 09:12:19 PM
-- Edited by Dj Dre4life on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 12:40:30 AM
-- Edited by Blazefire on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 09:53:26 AM
certain ting is a mistake.....but when him try defend doing dem ting deh dat way......is like him really wah take naz advice
-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 17th of March 2010 09:12:19 PM