Vybz Kartel's "Pon Di Gaza" sells over 500,000 copies in two days
FredFlinstone67 said
14:50 02/28 2010
I dont have an official report but but I assure u this is no joke. the information was not gathered from an internet source. You will soon get the full story from someone else, just be patient Congrats to Vybz Kartel in this success.
dark_law said
14:51 02/28 2010
damn i got punk'd, enjoy ur revenge mediazone
-- Edited by dark_law on Sunday 28th of February 2010 02:52:46 PM
14:55 02/28 2010
not sure if I truss a newbie in regards to this info but we'll see if a dat a gwane
djharry said
14:58 02/28 2010
fact yuth come with facts mi nuh believe dat
Honorebel said
15:28 02/28 2010
lol 500,000 in 2 days lil wayne didnt even see those numbers...
Osirus said
15:56 02/28 2010
FredFlinstone67 wrote:
I dont have an official report but but I assure u this is no joke. the information was not gathered from an internet source. You will soon get the full story from someone else, just be patient Congrats to Vybz Kartel in this success.
in words five hundred thousand.... yute yuh fi have sense b4 yuh mek a stupid wishful thinking post like this...look like yuh finger deh pon di zero key too long
neeks said
15:58 02/28 2010
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
17:06 02/28 2010
Osirus wrote:
FredFlinstone67 wrote:
in words five hundred thousand.... yute yuh fi have sense b4 yuh mek a stupid wishful thinking post like this...look like yuh finger deh pon di zero key too long
@ zero key too long.........
Mafo said
17:09 02/28 2010
FredFlinstone67 wrote:
LMAO...How you sooo foolish
Jeddy said
17:10 02/28 2010
Kelia said
17:11 02/28 2010
kmt .... I can't believe dat
-- Edited by Kelia on Sunday 28th of February 2010 05:11:50 PM
-- Edited by dark_law on Sunday 28th of February 2010 02:52:46 PM
LMAO...How you sooo foolish
-- Edited by Kelia on Sunday 28th of February 2010 05:11:50 PM