I have sex with my sister 26% Normal 9 Comments I f*ck my sister. It first happened about a year ago. We were just talking one day about something on the television and she told me that she was sooo horny which made me the same. We sat down on my bed and looked at each other. She put her hand on my leg and delicately moved her hand up and I let out a deep breath as she undid my flies. She gently pulled out my d*ck and wrapped her lips around it. She massaged my d*ck with her tongue for so long, and then I came in her mouth and she swallowed.
She put a hand on my chest and pushed me until I was lying on the bed she stripped off and climbed on top of me and rubbed my balls until I was hard again. She put a condom on me and then we f*cked for hours, she is the tightest and wettest girl I have ever f*cked. Now we f**k every time we get a chance, the second everyone else is out the house we go at it like rabbits. What I want to know is it normal to f*ck your sister on a day to day basis?................... WHAts ur take Zone?
xsimpson19x said
11:37 02/28 2010
feeds
JUVINILE said
11:39 02/28 2010
not a b*m**o claaaaaaaaaaaaaaath
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
11:40 02/28 2010
poosyclaaat dah bredda ya fi go bellview.....man seh if it right fi sex yo sis pon a regular basis yuth dat not even fi cross yo mind....a weh the world a come to
Raja Pedz said
11:41 02/28 2010
dark_law said
11:41 02/28 2010
are u for real dude??????
xsimpson19x said
11:42 02/28 2010
lol, it sound like a white boy n white girl
Riddim Daddy said
11:43 02/28 2010
wah di b*m**oc**t dis yah man ??? ah dis zone gone to ??
JUVINILE said
11:43 02/28 2010
sound like a freak, cant be black you mad mus two white freak
xsimpson19x said
11:44 02/28 2010
i just jus find the article while browsing, and decide to paste it here nd hear what one hzave to seh bout it.......
11:45 02/28 2010
stop being ignorant, them need help no family ram round ere
kangol19 said
11:48 02/28 2010
gun shot thats all u need
TBDGlamma said
11:49 02/28 2010
KILL USELF MY YUTE.... DWEET NOW!!!!
chris W said
11:51 02/28 2010
DA YUTE YA SICK...HIM WAH KNOW IF IT RITE TO DO IT ON A "DAY TO DAY BASIS"...DO IT NONE @ ALL YUTE...LUUUU
xsimpson19x said
11:54 02/28 2010
wait, wah? YOW UNNO GO PREE FI UNNO SELVES NUH CHO http://isitnormal.com/story/i-have-sex-with-my-sister-27662/
Certifyde Gangsta said
12:02 02/28 2010
Kelia said
12:09 02/28 2010
D Icon said
12:13 02/28 2010
boy.. the things people di in this world
headfrass said
12:13 02/28 2010
stop **** ur sister
DJ Epic said
12:19 02/28 2010
mi cant even ansa 2 p**sy c**t seriously???? d worl gone "day to day basis"???????????? mi b*m**ocllaaattttt
26% Normal 9 Comments
I f*ck my sister. It first happened about a year ago. We were just talking one day about something on the television and she told me that she was sooo horny which made me the same. We sat down on my bed and looked at each other. She put her hand on my leg and delicately moved her hand up and I let out a deep breath as she undid my flies. She gently pulled out my d*ck and wrapped her lips around it. She massaged my d*ck with her tongue for so long, and then I came in her mouth and she swallowed.
She put a hand on my chest and pushed me until I was lying on the bed she stripped off and climbed on top of me and rubbed my balls until I was hard again. She put a condom on me and then we f*cked for hours, she is the tightest and wettest girl I have ever f*cked. Now we f**k every time we get a chance, the second everyone else is out the house we go at it like rabbits. What I want to know is it normal to f*ck your sister on a day to day basis?................... WHAts ur take Zone?