In computer networks, to download means to receive data to a local system from a remote system, or to initiate such a data transfer. Examples of a remote system from which a download might be performed include a webserver, FTP server, email server, or other similar systems. A download can mean either any file that is offered for downloading or that has been downloaded, or the process of receiving such a file.
The inverse operation, uploading, can refer to the sending of data from a local system to a remote system such as a server or another client with the intent that the remote system should store a copy of the data being transferred, or the initiation of such a process. The words first came into popular usage among computer users with the increased popularity of Bulletin Board Systems (BBSs), facilitated by the widespread distribution and implementation of dial-up access the in the 1970s.
@ unu a try mek up post count.. . u nu fi read and blowow undastand :
So read it ova tink unu slick!
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
11:45 02/28 2010
Wyzco (Mod) wrote:
@ unu a try mek up post count.. . u nu fi read and blowow undastand : So read it ova tink unu slick!
......wyzco......mi a read yute...cho....n mi know all a dat long time to....
23:51 03/08 2010
Damn noob dem.. Me seh Wyz, waah yute did waah play pon d radio, u know wa him send me inna me pm? > file:///D:/taffy%20mix/gg/re000.mp3 It nat even funny.
medsman said
23:58 03/08 2010
wise mmove mods kool
12:08 03/10 2010
LOL @ COMMENTS
20:49 03/31 2010
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
Damn noob dem.. Me seh Wyz, waah yute did waah play pon d radio, u know wa him send me inna me pm? > file:///D:/taffy%20mix/gg/re000.mp3 It nat even funny.
@ link
quoolie said
20:59 03/31 2010
respect
lovinglife said
16:13 07/05 2010
Good Day , I need som ehelp as to where on this site can i upload new music releases for radio play .thank u
In computer networks, to download means to receive data to a local system from a remote system, or to initiate such a data transfer. Examples of a remote system from which a download might be performed include a webserver, FTP server, email server, or other similar systems. A download can mean either any file that is offered for downloading or that has been downloaded, or the process of receiving such a file.
The inverse operation, uploading, can refer to the sending of data from a local system to a remote system such as a server or another client with the intent that the remote system should store a copy of the data being transferred, or the initiation of such a process. The words first came into popular usage among computer users with the increased popularity of Bulletin Board Systems (BBSs), facilitated by the widespread distribution and implementation of dial-up access the in the 1970s.
Now that we have gotten that out of the way Go and familiarize urself with this Info read all of it http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uploading_and_downloading
And look at the
See also
its imperative! that u do so