Looking for a weekend place to bring my lady while on vacation
djtraxs said
20:31 02/15 2010
Alright this is my delema. I haven't been back to Jamaica in about 10 years. She lives in Jamaica and i am trying to surprise. Any ideas?
02:29 02/16 2010
Grand Palladium in Hanover, if isn't an object and yu can afford it
18:44 02/18 2010
SOMEWHERE IN MONTEGO BAY
shottafiyah said
11:50 02/25 2010
hellshire lol
medsman said
11:51 02/25 2010
martello towers
quoolie said
00:51 03/01 2010
i would agree with dappa75, Grand Palladium is the place if money isnt an issue, the place is a must see
doops said
11:59 03/02 2010
good try
pretty gaza girl said
12:00 03/02 2010
riverton
Mafo said
12:21 03/02 2010
djtraxs wrote:
Alright this is my delema. I haven't been back to Jamaica in about 10 years. She lives in Jamaica and i am trying to surprise. Any ideas?
IF U NO BEEN HOME IN 10 YRS AND SHE LIVE IN JAMAICA....ANYHOW YOU U SHOW UP AT D HOUSE AH YOU GWAN BE SURPRISE
12:38 03/02 2010
Boy Mafo yu nuh easy, yu a tell the man sey Joe live deh now
pretty gaza girl said
17:50 03/02 2010
@ dappa
23:25 03/08 2010
LMFAO
how bout JUICI BEEF LIKE PUN SE
joonyah said
14:24 06/02 2010
portland -rio grande ,reach falls blue mountain hike,nonsuch cave tour ,skatta wata falls ,wini fred , san shy beach or leave har a mi gate mi nuh have nobady.
Konvict said
14:26 06/02 2010
Raja Pedz said
14:26 06/02 2010
paradise hill villa
its in westmoreland hit me up if intrested
IF U NO BEEN HOME IN 10 YRS AND SHE LIVE IN JAMAICA....ANYHOW YOU U SHOW UP AT D HOUSE AH YOU GWAN BE SURPRISE