MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
FOR ALL DE GYAL DEM ..MY HORSE IS AMAZING !!!!!!!!
viren said
23:30 02/11 2010
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l4US9S4PzZo
Look at my horse
my horse is amazing
give it a lick
mmm - it tastes just like raisins
have a stroke of its mane
it turns into a plane
and then it turns back again
when you tug on its winkie
eww that's dirty
do you think so?
Well I better not show you where
the lemonade is made
sweet lemonade
mmm - sweet lemonade
sweet lemonade
yeah sweet lemonade
get on my horse
I'll take you around the universe
and all the other places too
I think you'll find that the universe
pretty much covers everything
Shut up woman get on my horse!
dre rulz said
23:33 02/11 2010
sorry i shouldn't have come here
cgh567 said
00:35 02/12 2010
i feel like an idiot having read this
16:16 02/12 2010
WTH
dj tray said
16:18 02/12 2010
Ashani101 said
04:47 02/15 2010
fooooooooooooollllllllllllllllll yuh b0mb0klaat
04:51 02/15 2010
crazi
quoolie said
05:17 02/16 2010
wtf!!!!! mi should a turn back when mi c "for all the gyal dem" mi feel like eediat
Mediiazone.com
Look at my horse
my horse is amazing
give it a lick
mmm - it tastes just like raisins
have a stroke of its mane
it turns into a plane
and then it turns back again
when you tug on its winkie
eww that's dirty
do you think so?
Well I better not show you where