I am a promoter and always looking for good graphic designers.
Please send me an email if you have some good skills designing flyers and quick.
P.s i only pay using paypal!
blackbeltsound(at)gmail.com
Thank you.
11:16 02/19 2010
HMM THERE A FEW DESGINERS ON THE ZONE
brainz said
11:21 02/19 2010
Let me go set up ma PayPal Account... Link me...
http://brainzdesignz.com
info@brainzdesignz.com
11:22 02/19 2010
THERE U GO CLINT THE FIRST DESIGNER TO UR LIST
digitalwiz said
11:24 02/19 2010
you should also try out digitalwzgraffix.. him tough.... and him designs tight.....
1876 - 381-2519
may just give you that unique edge u looking for too
11:27 02/19 2010
EEH
ANOTHER 1
MI AGO KEEP THIS TOPIC HOT UNTIL YUH HAVE ENUFF DESIGNER
DJ Herry said
11:35 02/19 2010
I am a Graphic Designer and Illustrator currently completing my degree and I also work with the gleaner part time.
I am a promoter and always looking for good graphic designers.
Please send me an email if you have some good skills designing flyers and quick.
P.s i only pay using paypal!
blackbeltsound(at)gmail.com
Thank you.
My email address is errol.hibbert@yahoo.com
cell #: 1876 - 489 8205
-- Edited by DJ Herry on Friday 19th of February 2010 11:37:17 AM