As a result of recent events in the Woods family, Nike has decided to change their world famous logo. I suppose it will meet with some opposition from Nike diehards but the company strives to stay modern and change with the changing times. The new logo is shown below. What do you think?
Raydoggs said
17:42 01/25 2010
eh
i am a king said
17:43 01/25 2010
wtf yow fix up this deh mi screen a stretch weh
vybes said
18:00 01/25 2010
re-up dis ting !!!!!!!!!!!!!
dre rulz said
21:09 01/25 2010
caan see nutten
21:10 01/25 2010
****t.ty Man post diss .....
MZHearTless said
21:11 01/25 2010
Howiedon407 said
18:49 01/26 2010
not seeing the images
Howiedon407 said
18:50 01/26 2010
needs to be repost
-- Edited by Howiedon407 on Tuesday 26th of January 2010 06:50:22 PM
As a result of recent events in the Woods family, Nike has decided to change their world famous logo.

I suppose it will meet with some opposition from Nike diehards but the company strives to stay modern and change with the changing times.
The new logo is shown below.
What do you think?
-- Edited by Howiedon407 on Tuesday 26th of January 2010 06:50:22 PM