What Do You Guys Think Of The New Video Screen On Zone?
18:21 01/16 2010
It's too big I think it should go! Anyone wanna voice their opinion?
10:01 01/18 2010
LOL MI NUH TOO NOTICE IT UNTIL YUH DID SAY IT BUT YEA ITS TOO BIG
dark_law said
10:04 01/18 2010
get rid of it!
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
10:05 01/18 2010
yea its a bit too big.. and kinda lame.. but i luv the idea
10:06 01/18 2010
it make the page take fi eva fi load ...gud thing mi av high speed net..cave man age we wud be in
J-goose productions said
10:10 01/18 2010
look fuuk'd up. , the zone it self look fuuk'd up...no organization in anything.
20:48 01/20 2010
LOL THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN
ADW1N said
20:49 01/20 2010
go
GA said
20:51 01/20 2010
J-goose productions wrote:
look fuuk'd up. , the zone it self look fuuk'd up...no organization in anything.
Goose..u sound like a typical jamaican always complaining but no ideas as to how to make things better. What do u suggest?
DJ O.P. said
20:54 01/20 2010
if it were something like ustream i would understand. but, its just youtube with some silly animation. the concept sounds good in theory, but it was lost in practice
Riddim Daddy said
20:56 01/20 2010
go idea but is not feature rich those jap carooons gotta go ( try some live streaming)
GA said
20:56 01/20 2010
DJ OP wrote:
if it were something like ustream i would understand. but, its just youtube with some silly animation. the concept sounds good in theory, but it was lost in practice
Hmm...we don't want to lose th e radio listeners..so we chose animated dancing that people could watch while djs played...hence no sound! What is bad about it?
GA said
20:57 01/20 2010
Riddim Daddy wrote:
go idea but is not feature rich those jap carooons gotta go ( try some live streaming)
Bless RD...what's wrong with the cartoons?
21:00 01/20 2010
MZJ wrote:
J-goose productions wrote:
Goose..u sound like a typical jamaican always complaining but no ideas as to how to make things better. What do u suggest?
#cosign 100%
R10 said
21:02 01/20 2010
i agree with the people that say make it a ustream because that animation thing sucks and the layout need change like 2 yrs ago but...it stays reason i say this is because this is the leadin source for music in dancehall so it could at least look attractive and well design better theme better lookin button #imjustsayin
silence989 said
21:02 01/20 2010
GA said
21:03 01/20 2010
R10 wrote:
i agree with the people that say make it a ustream because that animation thing sucks and the layout need change like 2 yrs ago but...it stays reason i say this is because this is the leadin source for music in dancehall so it could at least look attractive and well design better theme better lookin button #imjustsayin
Bles R10...long time. I hear u!
quoolie said
21:11 01/20 2010
its jus kinda 2 big, it could change for something a bit smaller with different anim!
Zib said
20:09 02/07 2010
me dont really notice it .
i was watching ustream on it the other day so its handy to me
It's too big I think it should go! Anyone wanna voice their opinion?
Hmm...we don't want to lose th e radio listeners..so we chose animated dancing that people could watch while djs played...hence no sound! What is bad about it?
Bless RD...what's wrong with the cartoons?