WTF: Man Shows iPhone Application That Can Let You See Right Through A Person's Clothes!
SLICE BREAD said
18:41 01/15 2010
I dont know if this is real...but if this is legit...WOW!! This is crazy!! Watch the video below as a man Shows an iPhone Application That Can Let You See Right Through A Person's Clothes! From the looks of the video, it seems official, but who knows? What do you think??
LaDy J said
18:42 01/15 2010
Konvict said
18:44 01/15 2010
-- Edited by KonvictŠ on Friday 15th of January 2010 06:48:19 PM
18:45 01/15 2010
FAKE
CHECK AT 0:49
THE BLACK GUY TURNS WHITE
AND THE GIRL THAT WALKED PASSED AFTER THE BLACK GUY DIDN'T SHOW OFF SCREEN
LaDy J said
18:46 01/15 2010
ur very observant shem
Howiedon407 said
18:47 01/15 2010
dats cool
Zib said
18:48 01/15 2010
Can any one say if they have tried it?
i dont have an iphone so i cant try it myself.
but i like this
Howiedon407 said
18:49 01/15 2010
if it fake d video still siiiick
Raja Pedz said
18:52 01/15 2010
?
DJSARGE said
18:56 01/15 2010
fake! pause at 0:59 and on the phone the guy's right hand is swinging forward when the one in the background's left hand is forward
PRODIGIUM said
19:10 01/15 2010
WELL I DON'T KNOW.....I HAVE TO SEE THIS TO BELIEVE........
21:23 01/15 2010
CHECK 1:15 HOW HE WAS POINTING AT THE GUY ON THE BIKE AND HE WASNT ON THE SCREEN TILL A LITTLE AFTER
MZHearTless said
21:25 01/15 2010
SLICE BREAD said
12:19 01/16 2010
miss heartless wrote:
mi wudda use it pon poca
Jer_ome said
12:20 01/16 2010
fake
13:15 01/16 2010
LIKE I BELIEVE DIS
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:21 01/16 2010
ShEmpire wrote:
FAKE CHECK AT 0:49 THE BLACK GUY TURNS WHITE AND THE GIRL THAT WALKED PASSED AFTER THE BLACK GUY DIDN'T SHOW OFF SCREEN
shem false..he guy didnt turn white....00.49 sec......ur observation is wrong...
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
13:22 01/16 2010
am gonna try it ....as soon as i get hat appp. if theres 1....
13:23 01/16 2010
a joke diss
dark_law said
13:26 01/16 2010
its fake????? kmt fi this unuh waa mi cuss badwod inya innuh! whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? i cant blieve its fake whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?
I dont know if this is real...but if this is legit...WOW!! This is crazy!! Watch the video below as a man Shows an iPhone Application That Can Let You See Right Through A Person's Clothes! From the looks of the video, it seems official, but who knows? What do you think??
-- Edited by KonvictŠ on Friday 15th of January 2010 06:48:19 PM
mi wudda use it pon poca