BOLT ACTION IS A GUN FOR WHO NEVER KNOW....KLAM KLAM POIEEEEE!!!!!!!(PICS INCLUDED)
Dj Stewie said
21:12 01/12 2010
BOLT-ACTION SNIPER RIFLE
(BASR)
INTRODUCTION The BASR is my first attempt at a homemade Nerf rifle. The primer for this project was actually a bet. I don`t remember the actual conditions of the bet but it was something like "build a high power nerf gun with shells". I agreed and proceeded to design. The resulting rifle is unique in every sense. The action is unlike any other in that is rotates and translates to expel the spent cartridge. Initially the propulsion was to be compressed air but that idea was abandoned when it became utterly apparent that sufficient pressure could not be attained for multiple shots with the size of tank used and the length of barrel. Instead, CO2 was implemented. The final rifle will shoot about 140 ft and is good for 20 rounds per 12 gram CO2 cylinder. A secondary fire mode was added to the rifle after completion. The interchangeable barrels that reside in the foregrip can shoot mega darts or burst of micro dartettes. The rifle then became a formidable ultra long range weapon as well as a last resort short range weapon.
WANT ONE CALL ME AT 119 OR 911
KrYsIs said
21:13 01/12 2010
MAWD
SLICE BREAD said
21:14 01/12 2010
at least di man nah use fake gun like black ryno "sm600"
Dj Stewie said
21:15 01/12 2010
LO....TRU..........................
dane_hype said
21:17 01/12 2010
a wh d raas this
SAKA said
21:17 01/12 2010
:JOP:
SAKA said
21:18 01/12 2010
gun wise d man dem seh, jamaican man dem skill u fu.ck
dj-detoxx85 said
21:18 01/12 2010
Faada, juss keep safe ya sah. maad ting though.
21:19 01/12 2010
cgh567 said
21:24 01/12 2010
who cares...betta unno look some ooman
dark_law said
21:24 01/12 2010
in the words of aidonia "...mi knock it straight/open dem head an mek e *lo** evacuate..."
sosick971 said
21:26 01/12 2010
jop mi seh!!!!
tell dem wi bad anywhere!!!!!!! bolt action
doops said
10:59 01/14 2010
jubalson said
11:01 01/14 2010
This crazy!!!
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
11:03 01/14 2010
Dezzy said
11:12 01/14 2010
smh bwoy mi a tell yuh some ppl funny lol
That is a (BASR), a named nerf gun.
Bolt action is an entire set of guns! one where u have to pull back, push, n shoot! hence the term "Clack, clam, poy!!!" just like smg, "sub machine gun", theres alot more then one. If you ever played call of duty:world at war, they have a whole list of them, mostly Russian made models.
Aidonia adi real badman a dat unuh fi know!
Dj Stewie said
11:15 01/14 2010
AT LEAST A NUH DI GUITAR WEH RHYNO WAAH SHOOT UP BIG SHIP WID
DJ O.P. said
11:32 01/14 2010
kmt
rayonxelnt said
11:55 01/14 2010
neva know it was a gun still but i figured it was apart of a gun n d kla klam pooieee a di soun it mek after it load n fire
(BASR)
INTRODUCTION
The BASR is my first attempt at a homemade Nerf rifle. The primer for this project was actually a bet. I don`t remember the actual conditions of the bet but it was something like "build a high power nerf gun with shells". I agreed and proceeded to design. The resulting rifle is unique in every sense. The action is unlike any other in that is rotates and translates to expel the spent cartridge. Initially the propulsion was to be compressed air but that idea was abandoned when it became utterly apparent that sufficient pressure could not be attained for multiple shots with the size of tank used and the length of barrel. Instead, CO2 was implemented. The final rifle will shoot about 140 ft and is good for 20 rounds per 12 gram CO2 cylinder. A secondary fire mode was added to the rifle after completion. The interchangeable barrels that reside in the foregrip can shoot mega darts or burst of micro dartettes. The rifle then became a formidable ultra long range weapon as well as a last resort short range weapon.
WANT ONE CALL ME AT 119 OR 911