DO YOU THINK DJ QUIVA IS FIT FOR THE POSITION OF BEING A (ADMIN/MOD)???
vote(s)
YES
50.0%
NO
50.0%
Dj Stewie said
19:05 12/24 2009
OVER THE MONTHS PEOPLE HAVE BEING COMPLAINING ABOUT DJ QUIVA AND HER ATTITUDE AND DELETING PEOPLES ACCOUNT AND POST AND BANNING PEOPLE FOR HER TERM OF SPAMMING WHICH IS (GETTING YOUR POINT ACROSS SOMEONE BY POSTING SOMETHING IN THE SHOUT BOX...THATS HAS TO DEAL WID MEDIAZONEJA.COM....AND OUTSIDE LINKS)...AND THEN AGAIN SHES TOO YOUNG...I THINK SHES ABUSING IT...
19:05 12/24 2009
STEWIE NUH BADDA WID IT
Dj Stewie said
19:06 12/24 2009
YES MAAH BADDA WID IT......
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Thursday 24th of December 2009 07:16:09 PM
High Tops said
she good mon make she stay
dane_hype said
19:07 12/24 2009
ur just wasting ur time, confront the person if u have a problem
FLEXXXX said
19:07 12/24 2009
no gp adins offers more reliability etc
SAKA said
19:08 12/24 2009
just pree mi signature. it says it all
dane_hype said
if every body did soft de site wouldent be running good yow but still an still her attitude kinda need fi chill out a lil nah lie but other than that she good still
-- Edited by dane_hype on Thursday 24th of December 2009 07:09:58 PM
ricstorm said
cho quiva a idiot... she ban mi already fi no good reason... I think shes an ass ole lol
Ranade said
19:09 12/24 2009
she good man u_u
SLICE BREAD said
19:09 12/24 2009
Nyk said
19:11 12/24 2009
me nuh wah seh sumn before she come ban me too
+0p$h0++@ said
19:12 12/24 2009
Dj Stewie wrote:BANNING PEOPLE FOR HER TERM OF SPAMMING WHICH IS (GETTING YOUR POINT ACROSS SOMEONE BY POSTING SOMETHING IN THE SHOUT BOX...THATS HAS TO DEAL WID MEDIAZONEJA.COM....AND OUTSIDE LINKS)
could u translate this for me plz before i misinterpret it?
Dj Stewie said
19:19 12/24 2009
STOP PLAYING AN ASS
+0p$h0++@ said
19:20 12/24 2009
oh and btw ur poll is kinda misleading as ur topic "is she fit to be admin?" and ur poll question "should it be taken from her?" are contrary.
+0p$h0++@ said
19:21 12/24 2009
Dj Stewie wrote:STOP PLAYING AN ASS
no im serious. maybe it would be more clear if u used proper language and punctuation mark.
+0p$h0++@ said
19:37 12/24 2009
*waitin*
dane_hype said
19:39 12/24 2009
Dezzy said
20:59 12/24 2009
neva had a problem wid anyone, so....I guess she can stay?
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Thursday 24th of December 2009 07:16:09 PM
-- Edited by dane_hype on Thursday 24th of December 2009 07:09:58 PM