NICKY MINAJ EXPOSED ,....FAKE BUT IT WORK IN HER FAVOUR IT MADE HER HOTT!!!!!!
13:36 12/23 2009
IT WORKED FOR HER CAREER
13:37 12/23 2009
heh heh
Konvict said
13:39 12/23 2009
pumz look buffish............. baby nuh ez u neva affi guh dweet cho man
DJ O.P. said
13:40 12/23 2009
people never heard of people gaining weight in the right areas as u grow older?
MZHearTless said
13:41 12/23 2009
o boi ....nikki minaj 2 da worl....and by the way i think she look betta in da b4 fimi doesnt madda lyrically she da best stop da **** lol
13:42 12/23 2009
DJ OP wrote:
people never heard of people gaining weight in the right areas as u grow older?
lol yeah sure
13:44 12/23 2009
miss heartless wrote:
o boi ....nikki minaj 2 da worl....and by the way i think she look betta in da b4 fimi doesnt madda lyrically she da best stop da **** lol
i agree she is a pretty girl but in dis industry the competition is high so u have to step ur game up so guess thats her way of stepping it up reconstructive surgery if those pics r real
MZHearTless said
13:47 12/23 2009
mrs kalongi wrote:
miss heartless wrote:
i agree she is a pretty girl but in dis industry the competition is high so u have to step ur game up so guess thats her way of stepping it up reconstructive surgery if those pics r real
it do look ova da top ...next 2 the b4 u exposing her ...o boi
13:48 12/23 2009
miss heartless wrote:
mrs kalongi wrote:
miss heartless wrote:
it do look ova da top ...next 2 the b4 u exposing her ...o boi
hahaha jus bored dont mean anything by it i like her btw
JamaicanQueen said
13:50 12/23 2009
go deh nicki, still like her tune dem though
showsky said
13:59 12/23 2009
yep her pumz luk phat a wonda if she reconstructed there too anyway she is pretty too bad she luv women
14:02 12/23 2009
showsky wrote:
yep her pumz luk phat a wonda if she reconstructed there too anyway she is pretty too bad she luv women
wtf !!!!!!!!! she gay????????? haha i feel it for u men
High Tops said
14:11 12/23 2009
WE KNOW PEOPLE MIGHT GET FATTER WHEN THEY GET OLDER BUT RIGHT NOW TO ME, ME WOULD A SAY THAT FAKE ALL A THEM HIP HOP STAR DEH A 100% PLASTIC...
SLICE BREAD said
14:20 12/23 2009
she hav on pads still mi can see
14:21 12/23 2009
High Tops wrote:
WE KNOW PEOPLE MIGHT GET FATTER WHEN THEY GET OLDER BUT RIGHT NOW TO ME, ME WOULD A SAY THAT FAKE ALL A THEM HIP HOP STAR DEH A 100% PLASTIC...
@plastic
Nickquane said
16:35 12/25 2009
happy fi har
13:12 12/28 2009
ok she hot
doops said
13:15 12/28 2009
i wan **** her
ICE_COLD said
13:15 12/28 2009
KMFT, the things we place importance on is astonishing.
IT WORKED FOR HER CAREER
lol yeah sure
wtf !!!!!!!!! she gay????????? haha i feel it for u men