-- Edited by Architek9 on Sunday 20th of December 2009 09:19:04 PM
-- Edited by Architek9 on Sunday 20th of December 2009 09:20:20 PM
21:19 12/20 2009
madddd thing free up buju
Architek9 said
21:24 12/20 2009
things just came from the heart, im in killer mode bout this.
22:16 12/20 2009
Niiiiice
22:18 12/20 2009
i like this peom but buju still fu ck sorry a lil high iight now
Architek9 said
22:20 12/20 2009
lol soon all carribean will see the urgency of protecting him
22:25 12/20 2009
u think so, i be real if the man was fame it would been a different story , if he get life in jail then ppl will get upset & then we know that gay ppl dem had something 2 do with it becuz we all know they hav power ..but other then that we all know buju fu ck up him self & ppl need 2 understand the D EA, FBI, dont play
LaDy J said
23:00 12/20 2009
Architek9 said
23:05 12/20 2009
Money pulled the weight , not buju.
batys set it all up right after he got nominated governmt stepped in to ease the angst of the gays. whats one black man to them? they used him because gays dont have rights in america and are fighting hard for it so they caused a side track and made them focus on buju and not being able to get married, only reason why america dont let gay marry cuz they would get more back in taxes as married couple, they just use the bible as a cover. most gov never read passed the cover. who knows maybe they even made sure he got nominiated in america so that gays would get angry and so that they would shift attention to the situation and away from hating the gov, they crucify a man who stands against f-ags
-- Edited by Architek9 on Sunday 20th of December 2009 11:07:04 PM
Architek9 said
05:10 12/21 2009
why smack into wall ladyJ?
-- Edited by Architek9 on Monday 21st of December 2009 05:14:30 AM
People in the jails and on the streets
pump your fist high
some of you never did lie
never pushed a button
that made a million baby mothers cry
they wanna give him 20 with no slack
while administrations pump up the ghettos
with administration made crack
no doubt im not back
im upfront
with a very loud clap
frame up Buju?
politicians ah go dead.
lie bout that much coke?
Wi SEH Buju,
STAY strong like your dreads!!!
Still b*tty man go dead
in a perfect world
b*tty nah get fed
"poor people fed up" ------(bounty sample)
Boom Bye Bye till we fill b*tty brain full a lead
the truth a go free him
cuz God no like wicked acts
but dem haffi frame up the good
without the righteous facts
God's words are our Bond
CONservitive governMENt
go throw yourself in a pond
20 years of hell you preech
fi make Buju Go gone.
All people unite
kill b*tty just fi spite