MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
IPOD TOUCH 4 SALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MARCUS. said
18:18 12/06 2009
EVER DREAMED OF OWNING AN IPOD TOUCH???? Well here's your chance!!!!!!!
One month old 8gb Ipod touch with built in speakers
for sale, get this $52,000 value for only $34,000 . Upon purchase you'll
receive a brand new Iphone travel charger valued at $1,200
absolutely free!!!! Interested persons contact me at 890-2169 or
sewellmarcus87@yahoo.com.
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:15:01 PM
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 22nd of February 2010 06:30:33 PM
13:47 12/20 2009
im guessin this is the second generation ipod touch
MARCUS. said
14:05 12/23 2009
No man, a d third generation ipod touch!!!
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:12:32 PM
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:18:53 PM
J_B said
13:55 02/18 2010
Yow daddy a give yaa give weh dis???????? This is one a d best deals i've seen in a long time!!! wish i had d money to buy it......
-- Edited by J_B on Thursday 18th of February 2010 01:56:18 PM
Nuts303 said
00:28 11/11 2010
hmmmm
Mediiazone.com
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:15:01 PM
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 22nd of February 2010 06:30:33 PM
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:12:32 PM
-- Edited by MARCUS. on Monday 15th of February 2010 05:18:53 PM
-- Edited by J_B on Thursday 18th of February 2010 01:56:18 PM