Reading the Thoughts of Others and Getting into Their Heads
kadir said
04:00 12/05 2009
1. Go into a trance
2. Invoke the element of ether/akasha
3. Concentrate on the *spirit* of the person you wish to read. Just tune in and the spirit should appear to you
I have found in this exercise, the spirit is the light body of the soul and in my own experience; it was just the shape of the individual, like the auric energy field filled with light. This is different from the astral body that mirrors the physical body, with the distinct head, eyes, features, and so forth. The spirit is only a body of light and in some individuals, it is darker. This has been my own personal experience with this technique and should only be used as a guide.
20:13 12/06 2009
what the hell are you talking about???
dark_law said
22:03 12/06 2009
really...i usually just luk in there eyes and read there body language...much easier...
Raja Pedz said
21:09 12/29 2009
21:10 12/29 2009
KADIRA A EITHER C.I.A OR OBEAHMAN
money tree said
23:13 12/29 2009
SAME TING MI DUH, YUH ZI MI
money tree said
23:14 12/29 2009
SAME TING AS DARK LAW
grippa said
23:16 12/29 2009
23:18 12/29 2009
dark_law wrote:
really...i usually just luk in there eyes and read there body language...much easier...
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
23:18 12/29 2009
affi go try
dane_hype said
23:22 12/29 2009
a wah d raas ahh science man deh pan zone now
Ncsmusic said
23:23 12/29 2009
hmmmm. is that all there is to it?
MZHearTless said
01:20 12/30 2009
kadir said
02:10 12/30 2009
ha ha ha.. this is like giving an ipod to a newborn baby, but only funnier
1. Go into a trance
2. Invoke the element of ether/akasha
3. Concentrate on the *spirit* of the person you wish to read. Just tune in and the spirit should appear to you
I have found in this exercise, the spirit is the light body of the soul and in my own experience; it was just the shape of the individual, like the auric energy field filled with light. This is different from the astral body that mirrors the physical body, with the distinct head, eyes, features, and so forth. The spirit is only a body of light and in some individuals, it is darker. This has been my own personal experience with this technique and should only be used as a guide.