WHY ARE MY THREADS BEING DELETED? MR. LEXX WATCH MI TRANSFORM YA?
da dadz said
10:31 11/25 2009
I MADE A POST LAST NIGHT WITH 2 MEGA UP LOAD LINKS FOR DR. EVIL AND MR LEXX ON WATCH MI TRANSFORM YA AND TODAY THE POST IS GONE. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHATS UP????
10:35 11/25 2009
More than likely they were reposts
and why did u start this topic in Remix Singles & Riddim/Refixes..that may be it...maybe it wasnt deleted just moved,..
da dadz said
10:48 11/25 2009
first i searched the site for both songs i posted. nothing, the reason why i posted them here is they are remixs over the chris brown transform ya beat. this is the right forum for them. so back to my question why is my stuff getting deleted???
doops said
13:01 11/25 2009
them badmind
da dadz said
13:23 11/25 2009
doops wrote:
them badmind
SEEMS LIKE SO. ANYWAY MI TRY THIS AGAIN:
MR. LEXX
http://www.box.net/shared/9816bjom6v
MR. EVIL
http://www.box.net/shared/9mfp77e0xy
JyNxy said
00:46 11/26 2009
Respect.
01:07 11/26 2009
ITS THE RULES..................................UR NEW STILL
01:13 11/26 2009
Topic "WHY ARE MY THREADS BEING DELETED? MR. LEXX WATCH MI TRANSFORM YA?" has been moved to Report problems with the site....
03:47 12/10 2009
IF ITS A REPOST, DEN ITS GOIN 2 BE DELETED
+0p$h0++@ said
03:59 12/10 2009
both the lexxus and the leftside were posted before. when u wanna post brand new stuff, its always the best to check the latest posts in the forums, as it takes a while until the new topics are indexed for the search. furthermore, if you dont got links, which provide you with exclusive stuff, but you only get the tunes from other sites/sources, you can be relatively sure that its already posted on the zone.
SEEMS LIKE SO. ANYWAY MI TRY THIS AGAIN:
MR. LEXX
http://www.box.net/shared/9816bjom6v
MR. EVIL
http://www.box.net/shared/9mfp77e0xy