Breakin News . movado & two other unknown artist was shots several time in portmore
22:26 11/23 2009
movado a.k.a gully gud was jus reported shot several times by 3 mask men eye witness say that the three masks men roll up next 2 the dj & 2 other unknown dj at the stop light inna portmore where they damned money .
one eye witness stated the one of the men in movado vehicle try to run out the back door of the jeep
when one mask open fire on him , the vehicle try to speed off but shots fly thur the
body of the car hittin the gully gud several times, the driver 3 times & unknown dj in the back of the head
witness stated the car lost control & crash into a tree, then the gunmen then spary gaza pon the back door & hood of the car
Julian Jones-Griffith, stated movado is a strong yute & started to break down in tears with tears inna him eyes he said
: Mavado has been coming under pressure for this Gully/Gaza & wanted to end this thing gully/gaza from long time and he wanted a better Jamaica., & the persons that do this brutral shotin hav no heart
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 24th of November 2009 07:30:42 AM
DJ Epic said
22:27 11/23 2009
unnu too p**sc**t lie
cgh567 said
22:27 11/23 2009
MI NUH BELIEVE
D Icon said
22:28 11/23 2009
kmt.. chu..
StefKL said
lol good try.. u tink seh no gaza man wuda really waan kill mavado? if dem kill mavado jamaica lock down hear dat...
chadutd said
for real???????????????????
cgh567 said
22:29 11/23 2009
StefKL wrote:
lol good try.. u tink seh no gaza man wuda really waan kill mavado? if dem kill mavado jamaica lock down hear dat...
U A EEDIAT
biggaman121 said
22:29 11/23 2009
it sound kinda strange but mi still nah belive
chris W said
22:30 11/23 2009
why da yute ya so lie...go & learn to spell coz some of da grammar is bad
-- Edited by chris W on Monday 23rd of November 2009 10:32:12 PM
SLICE BREAD said
UTE %$^ OFF WID THIS NUH .. A PORTMORE MI LIV U CAAN TRIK MI WID DEM TING ERE
vado noh role soh
gcriuse said
22:31 11/23 2009
that cant be real
Jeddy said
a lie that
Dj Stewie said
MI BODY GUH NUM A WHILE AGUH
kingjulal said
22:33 11/23 2009
yow mi aguh march out mi mi ak yah now, mi aguh link ace blank and d wol gully hot hed dem
UNUH TEL MI IF A LIE B4 MI KILL INNOCENT PPL INUH
kg3theone said
22:33 11/23 2009
y sum mon ah play gameeeeeee Gully GOD nuh get shot sooooo easy u madddd
SLICE BREAD said
22:35 11/23 2009
N OUTA ALL DI PPL WEH POST IT A ILLMATIC N UNU AH BELIEVE .. %$^IN CLOWN UNNU
Mafo said
22:35 11/23 2009
illmatice membe me tell you SHET UNNO BOWCYAT MOUTH
how you so badmind fi creat old rumor like dat pon D DJ
you Dis is only music how u Carry so much feeling fi wish bad pon another man to D point where you carry News say him get shot
Is through JACKASS like you we nah have a 2pac or Biggie
StefKL said
22:36 11/23 2009
lol wah u seh.. gaza man can kill vado cuz... kartel seh gaza man a di maddest ting dont it?
DJ Chameleon (L.S.o.B.) said
22:38 11/23 2009
YOW UNNU STOP CALL DOWN DEAD PON MAVADO ... TEK IT TOO FAR NOW YUTE!!!
movado a.k.a gully gud was jus reported shot several times by 3 mask men
eye witness say that the three masks men roll up next 2 the dj & 2 other unknown dj at the stop light inna portmore where they damned money .
one eye witness stated the one of the men in movado vehicle try to run out the back door of the jeep
when one mask open fire on him , the vehicle try to speed off but shots fly thur the
body of the car hittin the gully gud several times, the driver 3 times & unknown dj in the back of the head
witness stated the car lost control & crash into a tree, then the gunmen then spary gaza pon the back door & hood of the car
Julian Jones-Griffith, stated movado is a strong yute & started to break down in tears with tears inna him eyes he said
: Mavado has been coming under pressure for this Gully/Gaza & wanted to end this thing gully/gaza from long time
and he wanted a better Jamaica., & the persons that do this brutral shotin hav no heart
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 24th of November 2009 07:30:42 AM
-- Edited by chris W on Monday 23rd of November 2009 10:32:12 PM