-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 24th of November 2009 05:13:34 AM
MARTIAN888 said
16:28 11/17 2009
The wait is over. Beyoncé is sure to gain a new legion of haters after they watch the oh-so-sexy video for "Video Phone (Extended Remix)" featuring a less done up Lady Gaga. Director Hype Williams spoon-feeds an eye candy overload that is certain to induce a sugar rush. The collaboration can be found on the November 23rd re-release of I Am... Sasha Fierce. "She is such a beautiful person, and I gotta tell you, I just adore her," Gaga told MTV News about working with B. "I have never laughed so hard on a video set in my life. We had the best time doing Video Phone.'"
12:36 11/18 2009
interesting...
Gangsta Natz said
01:58 11/19 2009
cool vid
MZHearTless said
02:58 11/19 2009
Dj Jav said
06:49 11/19 2009
sick bawd
Raja Pedz said
06:50 11/19 2009
HMM: so weh d tune deh
04:38 11/24 2009
luv diss vid
04:45 11/24 2009
..vid
04:49 11/24 2009
R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z wrote:
HMM: so weh d tune deh
since when me affi post chune wid video
04:51 11/24 2009
Successfully merged topic Beyoncé & Lady Gaga Video Phone into topic NEW VIDEO: BEYONCÉ Feat. LADY GAGA VIDEO PHONE
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 24th of November 2009 05:13:34 AM
"She is such a beautiful person, and I gotta tell you, I just adore her," Gaga told MTV News about working with B. "I have never laughed so hard on a video set in my life. We had the best time doing Video Phone.'"