Well i haven't posted any graphics i did for the last 5 months or so because of some comments i got back in the day lol but ehh i think i'm good enough to post in here this time :D. well there ya good i was bored in my Spanish class when i made this, it isn't really a serious work was just made to pass the time :3
18:42 11/12 2009
well maddd.. me likey!!!
Ranade said
18:45 11/12 2009
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
well maddd.. me likey!!!
You my friend have a good eye :D
rooben said
06:54 11/13 2009
props. diamonds text gone a lead.
Ranade said
11:25 11/13 2009
rooben wrote:
props. diamonds text gone a lead.
lol eeehh
Da MaGiC oNe said
11:53 11/13 2009
dis luks gud ...great work!!
Ranade said
13:25 11/13 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
Thanks Magic that means alot :D
DJ Epic said
19:02 11/13 2009
is look MADDDD!!!!!! ute
-- Edited by DJ Epic on Friday 13th of November 2009 07:14:39 PM
19:03 11/13 2009
nice
Glitch said
18:28 11/17 2009
look nice..
18:30 11/17 2009
Ranade wrote:
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
seet deh, u busss!!
05:23 11/26 2009
dis look gd fi real i like it
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz on Thursday 26th of November 2009 05:23:49 AM
brainz said
14:53 11/28 2009
DO IT YUTE!!! DWEEET!!.... TEXT A SHAT DAAAWWWDY!!.... THE BIG GIRL ON THE RIGHT SHUDA AVE A TONE O THE BACKGROUND THOUGH... SHE WAAAH BLEND IN BETTER BUT IT A SHAT STILL...
You my friend have a good eye :D
-- Edited by DJ Epic on Friday 13th of November 2009 07:14:39 PM
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz on Thursday 26th of November 2009 05:23:49 AM