From The Day I met You... I Know Yu a Happen.... From The First time You call Babez... I felt Good Inside EveryTime I see...
I never Saw Your Picture.... But By The Way You Chat... I know You Was A beautiful Person... Even If You wasn't beautiful on outside.. You was Beautiful On Inside.. From Wha Day...
I Used To See You... A Smile Will Come On My Face... Makin me Happy All day... Inna Chat Box ... You Used To Run me Down So I know You was That special Someone..
That I can talk to when i was down... and Be Myself... So May ask...How special Are You!!! You Special alright... In My heart You alwayz Have a place....
No...I just promise her i was gonna make a poem for her...cept certain ppl get poem to make her feel special also...
shottafiyah said
16:06 11/12 2009
mek one fi mi too nuh...lol...
PRODIGIUM said
16:16 11/12 2009
Lol mad, you turn shakespear............
Fy@hhyp3 said
16:16 11/12 2009
You wasn't here early...but i will someday...I have to see you more often shottafiyah...lol... remember i used to clown you with my other name...fyahhype lol
shottafiyah said
17:29 11/12 2009
U know I only realized that today.
I was only joking, don't worry, Tassie is a good girl ( I think LOL)so I am sure she will love it.
Fy@hhyp3 said
19:40 11/12 2009
%%%
Indian_princess said
19:41 11/12 2009
awwwwwwwwwwwww wow
19:42 11/12 2009
EAZY CORNHOLIO
tassie said
19:42 11/12 2009
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
a dem tings yaw gwan thank u hyperr
but ruum mi used to run u dwn mi nuh memba dat brite
lol but i love it THANK YOU MUCH!!! and i am a good girl fiyah lolzz
I Know Yu a Happen....
From The First time You call Babez...
I felt Good Inside EveryTime I see...
I never Saw Your Picture....
But By The Way You Chat...
I know You Was A beautiful Person...
Even If You wasn't beautiful on outside..
You was Beautiful On Inside..
From Wha Day...
I Used To See You...
A Smile Will Come On My Face...
Makin me Happy All day...
Inna Chat Box ... You Used To Run me Down
So I know You was That special Someone..
That I can talk to when i was down...
and Be Myself...
So May ask...How special Are You!!!
You Special alright...
In My heart You alwayz Have a place....
As A friend of mine....
lOVE
Fy@HhYp3|3v@|HyP3