POCA/MISS HEARTLESS PLAYED ME....LIKE A STACK OF CARDS.!! I LOVE YOU POCA!
DJ Xlash said
22:53 11/11 2009
YO THIS IS JUS THE START THOUGH...POCA MI RATE YUH BUT NOW ITS TIME FOR ME TO MAKE UR LIFE A LIVING HELL..THIS IS JUS THE START.. A LITTLE POEM! I SHOULDA SEEN IT COMING THOUGH...BRITISH MI FEEL IT FI YUH MI DUPES..JAH KNO..BUT I DONT GIVE A %$^ NO MORE...LOL...LOL.
I ain't gonna eat, I ain't gonna sleep Ain't gonna breathe, til I see, what I wanna see And what I wanna see, is you go to sleep, in the dirt Permanently, you just being hurt, this ain't gonna work For me, it just wouldn't be, sufficient enough Cuz we, are just gonna be, enemies As long as we breathe, I don't ever see, either of us Coming to terms, where we can agree There ain't gonna be, no reason, speakin wit me You speak on my seed, then me, no speakin "Englais" So we gonna beef, and keep on beefin, unless You're gonna agree, to meet with me in the flesh And settle this face to face, and you're gonna see A demon unleashed in me, that you've never seen And you're gonna see, this gangsta pee on himself I see you NICO-T and PATRICK, and thanks, but me need no help Me do this one all by my lonely, I don't need fifteen of my homies When I see you, I'm seeing you, me and you only We never met, but best believe you gon' know me When I'm this close, to see you exposed as phony Come on, b!$%h, show me, hUg me up slowly Lift me up, hold me, just like you told me You was gonna do, that's what I thought, you're pitiful I'm rid of you, all you, n' Heartless you'll get what i got too,
JUS THE BEGINNING!!!
I STILL LOVEU BABIE, JUS LIKE YOU TOLD ME YOU LOVE ME AND YOU AINT GOT NO ONE IN YAH LIFE...
Indian_princess said
23:11 11/11 2009
*lo**LCAAAAAAAAAAAAT POCA A HIDE THINGS WELL NOW ZONE AGO KNO HER DUTTY BUSINESS
tassie said
23:12 11/11 2009
woiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee di man in loveeeeeee
Indian_princess said
23:13 11/11 2009
no tassy him a try diss her cause she play him woieeeeee mic litty
grippa said
23:16 11/11 2009
obsessed maybe or evil Poca really heartless
Lucipher said
23:16 11/11 2009
jah knw ppl taking this internet ting too far eno sumbody going to klll ova sum ****ckkeery one day on ere eno plz guh ezz ppl
DJ Xlash said
23:18 11/11 2009
lol..
DJ Xlash said
23:55 11/11 2009
message from XxX..mediazone'z most hated...rofl
Junior_J1 said
23:57 11/11 2009
a weh the *lo**c**t a gwaan
00:11 11/12 2009
LIFESTYLES OF THE RICH AND HEARTLESS
00:24 11/12 2009
Wyzco said
08:48 11/12 2009
:quiva.. I am Loving this
+0p$h0++@ said
20:26 11/12 2009
21:12 11/12 2009
WHAT THE HELL IS THIS
05:51 11/13 2009
poem
when some of yuh mans gonna stop taking E- pum pum so seriously.... it nah good fi yuh health.... go find a real women and fulljoy life rather than waste it backin yuh fiss over some gyal yuh might nuh even meet
06:08 11/13 2009
Why was this put in Rubbish bin??
Fy@hhyp3 said
10:07 11/13 2009
wtf...i just read this...You wanna kill her... son... you kno confessin on your self...by writin this right...just wanna help you..
Raja Pedz said
10:09 11/13 2009
dat me a say 2 lipzz d werl fe knwosay man in love :sad fe him
Pr0n said
22:52 11/13 2009
I left for a bit and some foolishness has occurred.
I ain't gonna eat, I ain't gonna sleep
Ain't gonna breathe, til I see, what I wanna see
And what I wanna see, is you go to sleep, in the dirt
Permanently, you just being hurt, this ain't gonna work
For me, it just wouldn't be, sufficient enough
Cuz we, are just gonna be, enemies
As long as we breathe, I don't ever see, either of us
Coming to terms, where we can agree
There ain't gonna be, no reason, speakin wit me
You speak on my seed, then me, no speakin "Englais"
So we gonna beef, and keep on beefin, unless
You're gonna agree, to meet with me in the flesh
And settle this face to face, and you're gonna see
A demon unleashed in me, that you've never seen
And you're gonna see, this gangsta pee on himself
I see you NICO-T and PATRICK, and thanks, but me need no help
Me do this one all by my lonely, I don't need fifteen of my homies
When I see you, I'm seeing you, me and you only
We never met, but best believe you gon' know me
When I'm this close, to see you exposed as phony
Come on, b!$%h, show me, hUg me up slowly
Lift me up, hold me, just like you told me
You was gonna do, that's what I thought, you're pitiful
I'm rid of you, all you,
n' Heartless you'll get what i got too,
JUS THE BEGINNING!!!
I STILL LOVEU BABIE, JUS LIKE YOU TOLD ME YOU LOVE ME AND YOU AINT GOT NO ONE IN YAH LIFE...