grab it grab it grab it
grab it grab it grab it !!!
01:31 11/06 2009
looks cool im on twitter but dont real use it ur look cool ..
01:37 11/06 2009
Heartless, british (Mod) wrote:
looks cool im on twitter but dont real use it ur look cool ..
you should n twenks
FIT inc said
06:46 11/06 2009
kule. but did you know that it doesn't fit windscreen?
12:43 11/06 2009
FIT inc wrote:
huh, wa nuh fit?
Ranade said
15:30 11/06 2009
Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:
FIT inc wrote:
huh, wa nuh fit?
lol thats how twitter backgrounds are though, like how it aint a pattern it only fits 800 x 600 and 1024 x 768 screens if its larger it wont fit i'd have to make it bigger but if i did that it wouldnt fit smaller sizes so i went with the one most used by individuals which is 1024 x 768 ^^ and ya thats about it and patterns look plain soo bleh thats out >_> i could have faded the pic but it wouldnt look as good soo yea i leaved it were it is .BUT apart from size it looks nice :D
-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 6th of November 2009 11:39:12 PM
- Follow him > http://twitter.com/rjscene
- Send him a pm of what you want. Click Rj Scene!
Themelol thats how twitter backgrounds are though, like how it aint a pattern it only fits 800 x 600 and 1024 x 768 screens if its larger it wont fit i'd have to make it bigger but if i did that it wouldnt fit smaller sizes so i went with the one most used by individuals which is 1024 x 768 ^^ and ya thats about it and patterns look plain soo bleh thats out >_> i could have faded the pic but it wouldnt look as good soo yea i leaved it were it is .BUT apart from size it looks nice :D
-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 6th of November 2009 11:39:12 PM
yup thats what he meant u_u