CRAZY FLOW..IF U WANT THIS IN DUBPLATE LINK ME COO..
trend said
14:40 10/30 2009
MI NUH INNA DI GULLY OR GAZA..AH MUSIC MI SEH..
MI A LAUNCH OUT DEM NEW AND YOUTH ARTIEST...MLB...
trend said
16:10 11/02 2009
AH WHICH IDIOT PUT MI TUNE DEM INNNA PROMOTING MUSIC..I WANT WHEN DI MAN DEM CALABO WITH AIDONIA DEM POST IT INNA DANCEHALL MI AH SET FI UNU..
trend said
20:20 11/07 2009
worth a download and listen..i was the one who voice and mix it down..
trend said
00:59 11/08 2009
mi voice and write or assist to write most of these songs..di youths dem talented..and thats why mi vex anytime mi upload di man dem tune and ppl move it to promotion music..
they will be sign to aidonia j.o.p. label..but mi nuh want ppl give dem props when dem around recognise artiest..
u give respect and ratings where it due..u seeeeeet...
Donakee said
08:30 11/08 2009
Put This Back In The Dust Bin. My Dog Can Dj Better Than This.
trend said
20:05 11/08 2009
mi don u free fi seh anything thing u wish..coool..bless up urself still..is ppl like u who motivate ppl 2 work even harder while building ourself stronger
trend said
19:46 11/14 2009
this one deserve a listening ears...
trend said
14:05 11/27 2009
YEAH..MI RATE THE SUPPORT..BUT PLS DROP ME SOME FEED BACK OK..
AS WE KNOW..WE AT ZONE SUPPORT, ENCOURAGE AND MAKE RECOMMENDATION 2 OTHERS..MI APPRECIATE THAT OK
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=79855M3N
MI A LAUNCH OUT DEM NEW AND YOUTH ARTIEST...MLB...
they will be sign to aidonia j.o.p. label..but mi nuh want ppl give dem props when dem around recognise artiest..
u give respect and ratings where it due..u seeeeeet...
AS WE KNOW..WE AT ZONE SUPPORT, ENCOURAGE AND MAKE RECOMMENDATION 2 OTHERS..MI APPRECIATE THAT OK