Riddim mix off #few Galore Riddim (who tek this round?????) vote now !!!!!!!!!
vote(s)
DJ JOHNYT
19.4%
DJ LINB
3.2%
DJ CESS
3.2%
DJ QUIVA
51.6%
DJ DANCEHALL
19.4%
DJ Ashani
3.2%
sting said
22:07 10/19 2009
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 5-10 mins mix on that riddim 3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine) 4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use) 5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted 6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
so DJAYS are U ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATTENTION ATTENTION THE FIRST RIDDIM TO START THE MIX OFF IS GALORE RIDDIM
3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine)
4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use)
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
so DJAYS are U ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATTENTION ATTENTION THE FIRST RIDDIM TO START THE MIX OFF IS GALORE RIDDIM
DJ Johny T
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67532015934dbe18/
DJ lin B
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67218947ea0909df/
DJ Cess
http://www.zshare.net/audio/67532180c887af8b/
DJ Quiva
http://www.zshare.net/audio/673738656b09da67/
DJ Dancehall
http://www.zshare.net/audio/675323172252b3fe/
DJ Ashani