we haffi do sum'p together cesco... Nebelstern Records / Warp Music Production .
link me if u interested for a featuring
cescojam said
05:07 10/18 2009
yeah gaudin mi have real interesting inna featuring with you...you have a label?
GOLD MASTER said
05:08 10/18 2009
yes a lil production , and i sing a little too
cescojam said
05:12 10/18 2009
woooh gaudinnnnnn mi would likeeeeeee so much to voice a song with you,when you have a version or supm you waan fi featuring with mi send mi :)
big thanks for your appreciation
blessin'
GOLD MASTER said
05:13 10/18 2009
you fi reach swiss if u wah rich
cescojam said
05:15 10/18 2009
but do a song together it can be possible even if we far away...
because if you do send mi a version and mi do my part,I'll send you my part and you re-build the full song with my and your part :)
GOLD MASTER said
05:20 10/18 2009
yes i can mix up and masterise here ... no problem
cescojam said
05:25 10/18 2009
yah man :) so mi waiting for a big bad collaboration cescojam feat. gaudin :)
irie day bredda
tell mi what you tinkkk plzzz