VIEW SITE - free masonry in music industry exposed
Architek9 said
21:11 10/15 2009
www.theindustryexposed.com
start at the intro video. poor addi gets thrown into intro. matter of fact they start their huge 50 something show series with "Broad Daylight" and cash money cover with addi and his ring. I don't think about what I believe about any of this. Im just sharing this site for those who are interested.
dj_fraydo said
21:11 10/15 2009
freemason kartel
01:06 10/16 2009
JW player rocks! that site needs to change its background.
Nice find.
Topic "VIEW SITE - free masonry in music industry exposed" has been moved to Sightings & Mysteries of the Universe.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Friday 16th of October 2009 01:28:57 AM
Munk said
01:25 10/16 2009
%&%*!!!...dis will make anybody paranoid
dre rulz said
01:43 10/16 2009
this is some real paranoid stuff
01:55 10/16 2009
I guess I am in on this too dem call me Robot, Robo-Kitty, Kitty-Bot, Robo dis, Robo dat I can talk like a robot too and my alter-ego is "Dj Quiva", I "transformed" couple months ago...
over analyzing..
Architek9 said
08:49 10/16 2009
ROBO-RUB
Architek9 said
20:35 11/12 2009
im still upset they use addi in their opening theme in their first video.
Raja Pedz said
21:17 12/29 2009
pree
DJ FiFTY said
12:18 01/31 2010
then if the man seh something weh implicate him as a free mason them nuh muss use him, weh unnuh upset fah?
16:42 02/02 2010
Freemason is like any fraternity
GAG said
11:38 02/13 2010
wow a real eye opener thanks for the link
beba mack said
20:53 03/02 2010
Thanks 4 the link... mi a go pree it yah now...
rayonxelnt said
00:33 03/03 2010
jah know it convincing mi haffi really deh wonder yah now
Nice find.
Topic "VIEW SITE - free masonry in music industry exposed" has been moved to Sightings & Mysteries of the Universe.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Friday 16th of October 2009 01:28:57 AM