MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Equipments, Software and Sound Effects requests here ... " no newbie will be answered " ...
Dj_jonny said
12:00 08/24 2009
Any 1 hav Cubase 5..need it plzzz
heddie said
08:54 08/27 2009
jus looking for a decent "hey" the one i have is too short
chaliceyard said
16:43 08/27 2009
yeh man mi av it
chaliceyard said
16:48 08/27 2009
hol' dis. Try it mek mi kno zn. http://www.mediafire.com/file/zy0ybqj3dct/HEYYYYYY.mp3
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
16:49 08/27 2009
OHH
Dj Russian said
20:33 08/27 2009
heddie said
05:47 08/30 2009
nah i meant the one from stink riddim that most djs loop i need a decent one
rubby said
16:55 08/30 2009
big up zoners!
i need dis sampler pon dat video at the time of 1:15 and 4:31!
the little sound in the background...
does anyone have it?
Edit1: sry here's di link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUCSHr693zI
Edit2:
me found a betta link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Edk26ImlRMw
time 1:23-1:24
-- Edited by rubby on Sunday 30th of August 2009 05:00:31 PM
-- Edited by rubby on Sunday 30th of August 2009 05:24:27 PM
Kevin said
16:56 08/30 2009
where is the link
rubby said
08:24 09/01 2009
nobody has dis one?
jcr1502 said
11:26 09/02 2009
wtf
dane_hype said
13:06 09/07 2009
any one got the sampler that say "shell it down" can you post it please
dane_hype said
13:12 09/07 2009
a wah d fuc dat lol
rubby said
13:47 09/07 2009
wah gwaan? i just ask fi da lickshot .....
Dj Russian said
15:50 10/01 2009
I WANT A SOFTWARE THAT HAS MICROPHONE PLAYBACK AND USE AUTOTUNE WHILE DOIN THAT.....CAN U HELP????
illegalrhino said
11:34 10/06 2009
Is there any? My Virtual DJ Pro does not seem to work on it...works fine on my 32 Bit laptop?!
illegalrhino said
11:37 10/06 2009
I see a "post this proper", what does that mean?
GOLD MASTER said
13:35 10/06 2009
that means that you have to post in the right section and don't post start a topic for request !
GOLD MASTER said
13:40 10/06 2009
Equipments, Software and Sound Effects requests . . .
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Wednesday 7th of October 2009 12:24:48 AM
GOLD MASTER said
14:02 10/06 2009
next
Mediiazone.com
i need dis sampler pon dat video at the time of 1:15 and 4:31!
the little sound in the background...
does anyone have it?
Edit1: sry here's di link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUCSHr693zI
Edit2:
me found a betta link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Edk26ImlRMw
time 1:23-1:24
-- Edited by rubby on Sunday 30th of August 2009 05:00:31 PM
-- Edited by rubby on Sunday 30th of August 2009 05:24:27 PM
-- Edited by Gaudin (Mod) on Wednesday 7th of October 2009 12:24:48 AM