Kolonji yesterday I was strong minded with you in chat and realize now that I mistakenly confused you with another poster with a similar name.
I owe you my sincere apology, and appreciate how you handled your business when I confronted you regarding your thoughts and situation concerning a prior matter which I realize was not you but another poster on the Zone.
I am sorry for yesterdays actions in chat.
I like to thank a few posters anonymously who helped in realizing my mistake. Thank you.....
Again I am sorry
Have a nice day all
Fibi
+0p$h0++@ said
13:24 10/03 2009
kalongi said
13:26 10/03 2009
hmmm
13:28 10/03 2009
hmmm, da Guy deh weh name KALONGI need fi change the name
shottafiyah said
13:29 10/03 2009
me think a sizzla ting this
kalongi said
13:29 10/03 2009
i do??
no thanks, been using name on forums for years still, not changing
wonder what i said to her tho?
14:28 10/03 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:30 10/03 2009
sid dung sida baby yaa
14:38 10/03 2009
looooooooool@yes ppt we watching from da side it looks like its gonna get catty loooooooool
23:02 10/03 2009
sid bown beside baby & PPT aka Mz Sec.
Fibi what is this about???? Think I know but mi naw assume
SHANNIE FAMOUS said
23:03 10/03 2009
jhandsum said
23:04 10/03 2009
di least fibi coulda do is send di yute one a her bikini modeling poster dem............
23:05 10/03 2009
interesting ..takes a big woman to admit to her mistake and apologized tho
Dj Stewie said
23:06 10/03 2009
MI LIKE HOW YUH HEART SOFT ..AND NICE
Nyk said
23:09 10/03 2009
wen me see deh post yah me swear tink it was a *****boi a try mek a counteraction to sizzla "nah apologise"
jhandsum said
23:10 10/03 2009
@ nyk....
00:53 10/06 2009
Baby > Ppt > sid dung sida baby yaa Baby > looooooooool@yes ppt we watching from da side it looks like its gonna get catty loooooooool Dappa>sid bown beside baby & PPT aka Mz Sec.
Fibi what is this about???? Think I know but mi naw assume _________________________________________________________ yow, unu a d bess *wiping eyes*
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
00:57 10/06 2009
ppt and baby, put mi inna the migle cause dappa fullup the side and mi hand caa reach the popcorn bag
-- Edited by BaDRasTa (Mod) on Tuesday 6th of October 2009 01:02:48 AM
01:13 10/06 2009
01:22 10/06 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption wrote:
sid dung sida baby yaa
sits between baby & erutpion & put maa hands around them & kiss them both on da cheek BADANG!!!
I owe you my sincere apology, and appreciate how you handled your business when I confronted you regarding your thoughts and situation concerning a prior matter which I realize was not you but another poster on the Zone.
I am sorry for yesterdays actions in chat.
I like to thank a few posters anonymously who helped in realizing my mistake. Thank you.....
Again I am sorry
Have a nice day all
Fibi
Ppt >
Baby > looooooooool@yes ppt we watching from da side it looks like its gonna get catty loooooooool
Dappa>sid bown beside baby & PPT aka Mz Sec.
Fibi what is this about???? Think I know but mi naw assume
-- Edited by BaDRasTa (Mod) on Tuesday 6th of October 2009 01:02:48 AM