GUESS WHO ****(poem by pimp)**** MAD MAD MAD!!!!!!!!
~XIV~ said
10:21 10/01 2009
There once was a guy from zone
who immitated Al Capone
him gwaan like him bad and him this and him that
and him bring every sexy girl home
Now one day he was having sex
and he c.o.c.k.e.d up the girl on his desk
him stroke and him whine and him juk and him pop
now y'all guess what happened next
one day he was taking a piss
and Mr Crabs gave him a kiss
the girl that he f.u.c.k.e.d was not from zone
so thats why he ended like this
-- Edited by LilPimp on Monday 12th of October 2009 10:29:03 AM
ADW1N said
10:23 10/01 2009
pimp a u dat
~XIV~ said
10:24 10/01 2009
mi nah call nuh name the guy know himself
10:27 10/01 2009
lmao pimp a madman inno lol
Fibi said
06:48 10/02 2009
Lilpimp.....very funny but you make a little mistake or maybe use Al Capone for comparison.
Al Capone did not have craps, he had syphilis.
~XIV~ said
08:44 10/02 2009
Fibi wrote:
Lilpimp.....very funny but you make a little mistake or maybe use Al Capone for comparison.
yeah i know he had syphilis but as you said i used it for comparison and to kinda bring out the protagonists character traits more it funny still h aha
-- Edited by LilPimp on Monday 12th of October 2009 10:29:03 AM
yeah i know he had syphilis but as you said i used it for comparison and to kinda bring out the protagonists character traits more
it funny still h aha