1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 5-10 mins mix on that riddim 3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine) 4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use) 5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted 6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
so DJAYS are U ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATTENTION ATTENTION THE FIRST RIDDIM TO START THE MIX OFF IS................................................. SKY DAGGERING RIDDIM DEADLINE IS SATURDAY OCTOBER 10,2009
-- Edited by sting on Thursday 1st of October 2009 08:15:14 AM
-- Edited by sting on Thursday 1st of October 2009 08:38:22 AM
-- Edited by sting on Monday 5th of October 2009 11:24:52 PM
-- Edited by sting on Saturday 10th of October 2009 10:47:28 PM
-- Edited by sting on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 10:32:39 AM
-- Edited by sting on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 10:36:44 AM
-- Edited by sting on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 10:44:14 AM
21:48 09/30 2009
Wyzco said
22:00 09/30 2009
will be in
MDoT_LiVE said
22:01 09/30 2009
IM IN WHEN IT START
Dj Stewie said
08:26 10/01 2009
IM IN MAAH TRY KILL A DJ BOI NAME DJ TRAY
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Thursday 1st of October 2009 08:27:34 AM
DJ Miggs said
08:26 10/01 2009
cool lets see what happens
ICE_COLD said
08:37 10/01 2009
Preementz
sting said
22:50 10/05 2009
seet deh
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
22:52 10/05 2009
hahahhaahaha how u mean
mark watson said
23:21 10/05 2009
yo sing me up...............but mek sure when me win me get some money
djdray said
23:26 10/05 2009
ok so wah mi a win if mi enter this
sting said
23:27 10/05 2009
yute if teh thing gwan go in couples a rounds which means that teh djays them have to take part! then MZJA will give prizes
djdray said
23:43 10/05 2009
ok mad mi boss mi try affah it....
sting said
09:24 10/06 2009
WEH THE DJAYS THEM DEH ??????????????????? COME ON ZONE HAVE NUFF MORE DJ THAN THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sting said
09:32 10/06 2009
SEET DEH@NAZ
dj naz said
09:36 10/06 2009
well wat timeis this..caz that nite i ahve to be at green syenrgy finals.........can u say collect my prizeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee madddddddddddddddd...so set a time..and does this mea mix live over zoone radio or premixtape.....hello write info more better
Raja Pedz said
07:46 10/07 2009
?
DJ SENSI said
15:03 10/07 2009
i'm in this....am i aloud to drop rmxs onto the riddim as well?
sting said
21:02 10/07 2009
yea u can remix song pon the riddim
dapiro said
14:20 10/08 2009
The link for the instrumental dead. Can someone re-up so I can enter...plz
3. no effects(meaning no "b*m**o a drop""hot head hot head" "no gun shot a fire, lazer etc.) just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz (loops scratching ect. are fine)
4. u all will be able to use remixes protain to that riddim (only the riddim that is posted should be use)
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
so DJAYS are U ready fi show offf uno talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATTENTION ATTENTION THE FIRST RIDDIM TO START THE MIX OFF IS................................................. SKY DAGGERING RIDDIM
DEADLINE IS SATURDAY OCTOBER 10,2009
VOtE Ends in a week !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
DJ stewie
http://www.mediafire.com/?webvz2dmzng
or
http://www.zshare.net/audio/66897561302ee0a1/
Wyzco
this link
http://www.limelinx.com/files/278dee43bd9a8730d30255df2670a9db
or this link
http://www.zshare.net/audio/6675836526a1a7b4/
Remano