Im very fickle; stay committed
Im doubtful; be confident
My unborn child
With a spirit so gentle, meek, and mild
Im patiently waiting on the day when you come into my world
Your 10 toes and 10 fingers Ill see
And ill whisper in your ear oh how much I love thee
And youll look at me and smile
Then my eyes will give birth to streams of happiness.
Attached Files:
n68302756_30644482_2751811.jpg
dane_hype said
10:09 09/30 2009
you want a child likk me
19:00 09/30 2009
wow, mi really feel this, BLESSED LOVE TO ALL THE MOMS AND SOON TO BE MOMS OUT THERE, A FI UNU THIS
JamaicanQueen said
19:02 09/30 2009
dats gud
vanyerzz said
19:35 09/30 2009
nice poem tassie wassie
Indian_princess said
19:36 09/30 2009
nice
Droopy said
19:38 09/30 2009
yea tassie ........i love this
07:36 10/01 2009
Nice poem tassie
Fy@hhyp3 said
07:55 10/01 2009
very nice poem tassie
Dj Dancehall said
10:48 10/01 2009
tassie said
23:38 10/01 2009
...no mi naw breed n dnt have nuh pickney...... lol but ya noe just is wat it is
23:39 10/01 2009
nice
like it
Fibi said
06:27 10/02 2009
Bravo Tassie, in writing a poem and capturing the emotions and feelings of motherhood.
Mediiazone.com
Thou you have not yet been conceived
In my mind your 10 toes and 10 finger s I do see
I wish a little girl for me
Or a cute little son for daddy
Ill whisper in your ear oh how much I love thee
And my eyes will become pregnant with tears of joy
My unborn child will you do me a favor please
Dont be like your mommy.
Im way to shy; you must be bold and assertive
I never listen; do as youre told
Im a bit passive; dont be too aggressive
I love deep; love even deeper
Im very fickle; stay committed
Im doubtful; be confident
My unborn child
Im patiently waiting on the day when you come into my world
Your 10 toes and 10 fingers Ill see
And ill whisper in your ear oh how much I love thee
Then my eyes will give birth to streams of happiness.