Big Man Yuh Tink Yuh Can Post Back Up Dat Tune...Long Time Mi Ah Look Dat Tune King....Or If Any Body Have it...Mi Have Some Tunes If Uno Need !!!
+0p$h0++@ said
21:46 03/17 2010
its merciless not spragga
SilverstarNYC said
21:52 03/17 2010
On Di Baddis Riddim? Nah Man Ah Spragga Benz
+0p$h0++@ said
22:24 03/17 2010
the spragga tune name PEACE. merciless one name WAR. and since the spragga easier to find than the merciless i assume he's talking bout the merciless...
well mi need dat tune dey too! LOL But nah man Spragga Benz came out with PEACE on the baddis your right! But He also Did A counteraction to peace which was WAR On the baddis Also!
It come out on a white label...He Sing it in the same style as peace
+0p$h0++@ said
09:07 03/18 2010
i think i heard that on a opera house riddim. maybe it was a remix though
fyah king said
23:56 04/21 2010
fyah yute weh gwan wit de tune
empress_ying said
15:46 05/15 2010
can u re-send the tune .i been lookin for that tune for years :)......
tony123 said
21:21 01/27 2011
yeh de tune name war by spragga did have pon 12inch years ago but caan find it want it pon mp3
Kingstonbwoy said
13:22 03/12 2011
Spragga Benz - War is On The Fig leaf Riddim 1997, is a Kind Of Dub On dat Riddim, Big Tune!!!
real hard fi find again
http://www.sendspace.com/file/zikm0t