madddddd im gotta do some %&%* like this when i get a chance to get some cbr1000 08 fairings. gona fit them to a cbr150. And im got a lowrider pedal bike i needa make a fiberglass encloser for some speakers an tvs. this is mad though keep it up bra. bless
20:14 09/28 2009
car look gud lol hurry up & fix it lol..bless nick
signall_449 said
22:16 09/28 2009
Dj Nicky Bwoy wrote:
madddddd im gotta do some %&%* like this when i get a chance to get some cbr1000 08 fairings. gona fit them to a cbr150. And im got a lowrider pedal bike i needa make a fiberglass encloser for some speakers an tvs. this is mad though keep it up bra. bless
post pics when u do it.. i do alot a fiberglass work too subboxes .. panels etc.. pree the pics pon mi my space .. some other fiberglass boxes that i made
this is a gps pod that i made for the A pillar
the Gps
the frame for it
post pics when u do it.. i do alot a fiberglass work too subboxes .. panels etc.. pree the pics pon mi my space .. some other fiberglass boxes that i made
http://www.myspace.com/yardiestarscustoms