PLACE YOUR FINGER INSIDE YOUR VAGINA AND TRY TO REACH THE FAR END (THIS CAN BE DIFFICULT). REACH WITH THE FINGER TOWARDS YOUR ABDOMEN.THE G SPOT FEEL LIKE A SMALL BUMP SWELLING OUT OF THE FRONT WALL OF THE VAGINA.
React said
14:52 09/24 2009
THANK ME LATER
React said
14:53 09/24 2009
NOW U KNOW
dj mj said
14:54 09/24 2009
lame description...dat wudn help nobody ask sum1 and see if dat help dem...lol...AND WAT THE F*** THIS A DO INNA DANCEHALL SINGLES?
Indian_princess said
14:54 09/24 2009
thx
JamaicanQueen said
14:55 09/24 2009
*go pon me bed n skin out n do wah react say*
Dj SAB X said
yoww ppl insert ur finger straight in the vagina then u curve it, ur ganna feel smtn lik a ball, play wit that and she'll go CRAZY!!!!
SHANNIE FAMOUS said
grezzy1 said
oooooo realllyy i learnt something 2day
dj mj said
14:56 09/24 2009
ISNT DAT MUCH BETTER
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
14:57 09/24 2009
+0p$h0++@ said
14:59 09/24 2009
i maybe would have left that in the right forum, although its straight garbage imo.
but since u posted this trash in the wrong forum, it goes to where it belongs; the
(THIS CAN BE DIFFICULT). REACH WITH THE FINGER TOWARDS YOUR ABDOMEN.THE G SPOT FEEL LIKE A SMALL BUMP SWELLING OUT OF THE FRONT WALL OF THE VAGINA.